Radiologic Technology

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne-Wright


  JoAnne Wright, PhD
  Dean of Health Sciences (Effective July 1, 2014)

  Jordan Campus  
  Health Sciences Building, Rm. 065
  Office: 801-957-6321 
  JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu  
david picture   David Neil, RT (R)
   Program Coordinator

   Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143D
   David.Neil@slcc.edu   
   (801)957-6198
   Fax: 801-957-6353
   Office Hours:  By appointment

Lisa Wood    Lisa Wood, RT (R)
   Clinical Coordinator

   Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143A
   Lisa.Wood@slcc.edu   
   (801)957-6230
   Fax: 801-957-6353
   Office Hours: By appointment

Rebecca    Rebecca Lowell RT (R)(MR)
  
Clinical Coordinator
  
Jordan Campus
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, RM 143c
   rebecca.lowell@slcc.edu
   801-957-6199
   Fax:  801-957-6353
   Office Hours:  By appointment


 
Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson2@slcc.edu

Kimberly Eggers
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 065
801-957-6319
kimberly.eggers@slcc.edu

Tara Donnelly
Technician I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu

Deb Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6203
deb.morrill@slcc.edu

Brad Shelton
Secretary I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brad.shelton@slcc.edu


Brenda Turnblom  Brenda Turnblom
  Secretary II
  Jordan Campus
  Division of Allied Health
  Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
  801-957-6200
 brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu