Radiologic Technology

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne-Wright

  JoAnne Wright, PhD
  Dean of Health Sciences (Effective July 1, 2014)

  Jordan Campus  
  Health Sciences Building, Rm. 065
  Office: 801-957-6321 
  JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu   

david picture   David Neil, RT (R)
  Program Coordinator

  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143D
   David.Neil@slcc.edu   
   (801)957-6198
   Fax: 801-957-6353
                                                Office Hours: By appointment
Lisa Wood   Lisa Wood, RT (R)
  Clinical Coordinator

  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143A
   Lisa.Wood@slcc.edu   
   (801)957-6230
   Fax: 801-957-6353
   Office Hours: By appointment 

                                            

Rebecca Lowell   Rebecca Lowell RT (R)(MR)
  Clinical Coordinator

  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143C                                                                                     Rebecca.Lowell@slcc.edu   
   (801)957-6199
   Fax: 801-957-6353
   Office Hours: By appointment

lauren picture   Lauren Fratto
  Program Specialist III

  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 059
   Lauren.Fratto@slcc.edu   
   (801) 957-6203
   


courtney picture   Courtney Rasmussen
  Secretary II

  Jordan Campus  
   Division of Allied Health
   Health Sciences Building, Rm. 059
   Courtney.Rasmussen@slcc.edu   
   (801) 957-6200
   


Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson2@slcc.edu

Kimberly Eggers
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 065
801-957-6319
kimberly.eggers@slcc.edu

Tara Donnelly
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu


Brenda Turnblom  Brenda Turnblom
  Secretary II
  Jordan Campus
  Division of Allied Health
  Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
  801-957-6200
 brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu