Radiologic Technology

Faculty & Staff

JoAnne Wright JoAnne Wright, PhD
Dean of Health Sciences

Jordan Campus  
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 065
Office: 801-957-6321 
JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu  
Brenda Lyman

Brenda Lyman, OTD, OTR/L
Associate Dean
Jordan Campus
Division of Health Professions  
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 059
JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu  
801-957-6217 
Office Hours: By appointment

Carol Clawson Carol Clawson
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6216
carol.clawson2@slcc.edu
David Neil David Neil, RT (R)
Program Coordinator

Jordan Campus  
Division of Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143D
David.Neil@slcc.edu   
(801)957-6198
Fax: 801-957-6353
Office Hours:  By appointment
Lisa Wood Lisa Wood, RT (R)
Clinical Coordinator

Jordan Campus  
Division of Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, Rm. 143A
Lisa.Wood@slcc.edu   
(801)957-6230
Fax: 801-957-6353
Office Hours: By appointment
Rebecca Lowell Rebecca Lowell RT (R)(MR)
Clinical Coordinator
Jordan Campus
Division of Health Professions
Health Sciences Building, RM 143c
rebecca.lowell@slcc.edu
801-957-6199
Fax:  801-957-6353
Office Hours:  By appointment
Tara Donelly Tara Donnelly
Technician I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
tara.rasmussen@slcc.edu
Debra Morill Deb Morrill
Specialist III
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6203
deb.morrill@slcc.edu
Default Bear Brad Shelton
Secretary I
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brad.shelton@slcc.edu
Brenda Turnblom Brenda Turnblom
Secretary II
Jordan Campus
Division of Allied Health
Health Sciences Center, Rm. 059
801-957-6200
brenda.turnblom@slcc.edu