Skip to main content

School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Faculty

Apprenticeship Office

Apprenticeship Office

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

274

Phone:

801-957-4066

Email:

cindy.hansen@slcc.edu

Hondo John Espil

Hondo John Espil

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Email:

hondo.espil@slcc.edu

Kirk Miller

Kirk Miller

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

110

Phone:

801-957-5365

Email:

kirk.miller@slcc.edu

Norm Brown

Norm Brown

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

116 A

Phone:

801-957-5297

Email:

norman.brown@slcc.edu

Ed White

Ed White

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

209

Phone:

801-957-5326

Email:

ed.white@slcc.edu

Rob Marlette

Rob Marlette

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

203

Phone:

801-957-5231

Email:

rob.marlette@slcc.edu

Dennis O’Reilly

Dennis O’Reilly

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

206

Phone:

801-957-5313

Email:

David.read@slcc.edu

Brett Baird

Brett Baird

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MFEC

Phone:

801-957-5316

Email:

brett.baird@slcc.edu

Todd Baird

Todd Baird

-

Campus:

International Aerospace/ Aviation Education Center

Building:

AP

Room:

103

Phone:

801-957-2061

Email:

todd.baird@slcc.edu

Russell (Shaun) Anderson

Russell (Shaun) Anderson

-

Campus:

International Aerospace/ Aviation Education Center

Building:

AP

Room:

105

Phone:

801-957-2057

Email:

shaun.anderson@slcc.edu

Jaime Horning

Jaime Horning

-

Campus:

International Aerospace/ Aviation Education Center

Building:

AP

Room:

105

Phone:

801-957-2058

Email:

Jaime.horning@slcc.edu

Dee Thornton

Dee Thornton

-

Campus:

International Aerospace/ Aviation Education Center

Building:

AP

Room:

105

Phone:

801-957-2062

Email:

dee.thornton@slcc.edu

Darcie Wheeler

Darcie Wheeler

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

420

Phone:

801-957-4980

Email:

darcie.wheeler@slcc.edu

Karl Jorgensen

Karl Jorgensen

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

420

Phone:

801-957-4985

Email:

karl.jorgensen@slcc.edu

Janet Hunter

Janet Hunter

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

420

Phone:

801-957-3724

Email:

janet.hunter@slcc.edu

Shannon Mullins

Shannon Mullins

-

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

3-193 B

Phone:

801-957-3307

Email:

Shannon.mullins@slcc.edu

Doug Miller

Doug Miller

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

419 B

Phone:

801-957-4974

Email:

doug.miller@slcc.edu

Steven Fogg

Steven Fogg

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

419 B

Phone:

801-957-3788

Email:

steven.fogg@slcc.edu

Diego Pardo

Diego Pardo

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

419 B

Phone:

801-957-3789

Email:

diego.pardo@slcc.edu

Boyd Johnson

Boyd Johnson

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Email:

boyd.johnson@slcc.edu

Chad Fail

Chad Fail

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

186

Phone:

801-957-4087

Email:

chad.fail@slcc.edu

Mark Kranendonk

Mark Kranendonk

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2269

Email:

mark.kranendonk@slcc.edu

Nate Ferrara

Nate Ferrara

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2268

Email:

Nathaniel.ferrara@slcc.edu

Bill Kleman

Bill Kleman

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2267

Email:

bill.kleman@slcc.edu

Gilbert Ulibarri

Gilbert Ulibarri

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

SSB

Phone:

801-957-2155

Email:

gilbert.ulibarri@slcc.edu

Mike Wood

Mike Wood

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

SSB

Phone:

801-957-2156

Email:

mike.wood@slcc.edu

Anne Cannon

Anne Cannon

-

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

3-183 M

Phone:

801-957-3335

Email:

anne.cannon@slcc.edu

Celeste Skinner

Celeste Skinner

-

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

011

Phone:

801-957-6365

Email:

celeste.skinner@slcc.edu

Julia Miller

Julia Miller

-

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

011

Phone:

801-957-6364

Email:

Julia.miller@slcc.edu

Candice Williams

Candice Williams

-

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

011 P

Phone:

801-957-6362

Email:

Candice.williams@slcc.edu

Don Crawshaw

Don Crawshaw

-

Campus:

Meadowbrook

Building:

MBCA

Room:

128

Phone:

801-957-5819

Email:

don.crawshaw@slcc.edu

John Hill

John Hill

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

270 F

Phone:

801-957-5362

Email:

john.hill@slcc.edu

Brett Terpstra

Brett Terpstra

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

270 G

Phone:

801-957-5377

Email:

brett.terpstra@slcc.edu

Chris Bertram

Chris Bertram

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

270 G

Phone:

801-957-5356

Email:

chris.bertram@slcc.edu

Anthony Nocella

Anthony Nocella

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

270 D

Phone:

801-957-5358

Email:

Anthony.nocella@slcc.edu

Antonette Gray

Antonette Gray

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

270 F

Phone:

801-957-5309

Email:

antonette.gray@slcc.edu

Brent Smith

Brent Smith

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

119

Phone:

801-957-2246

Email:

Darrell.smith@slcc.edu

Kelly Albers

Kelly Albers

-

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

3-186 M

Phone:

801-957-3115

Email:

Kelly.albers@slcc.edu

Bill Tovar

Bill Tovar

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2265

Email:

bill.tovar@slcc.edu

Dennis Cook

Dennis Cook

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2266

Email:

dennis.cook@slcc.edu

Steve Ford

Steve Ford

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

137

Phone:

801-957-2273

Email:

steve.ford@slcc.edu

Bob Udy

Bob Udy

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

137

Phone:

801-957-2272

Email:

bob.udy@slcc.edu

Frank Buckler

Frank Buckler

-

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

WTEC

Room:

137

Phone:

801-957-2271

Email:

frank.buckler@slcc.edu