Skip to main content
Close

School of Business

Contact Us

School of Business, Dean's Office

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

230A

Email:

Dennis.Bromley@slcc.edu

Angie Nelsen

Angie Nelsen

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

230

Phone:

801-957-4476

Email:

Angela.Nelsen@slcc.edu

Sharsten Thompson

Sharsten Thompson

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

230

Phone:

801-957-4478

Email:

Sharsten.Thompson@slcc.edu

Division of Accounting, Finance & Legal Studies

Paul Benner, MBA

Paul Benner, MBA

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

105A

Email:

Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Giusseppe Huaman Zevallos

Giusseppe Huaman Zevallos

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

105

Phone:

801-957-4990

Email:

Giusseppe.Huaman@slcc.edu

Michelle Elgueta

Michelle Elgueta

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

105

Phone:

801-957-4325

Email:

Michelle.Elgueta@slcc.edu

Computer Sciences & Information Systems

Kim Cosby, M.S.

Kim Cosby, M.S.

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

112A

Email:

Kim.Cosby@slcc.edu

Teerah Lopez

Teerah Lopez

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

112

Phone:

801-957-5150

Email:

Teerah.Lopez@slcc.edu

Ermina Mustafic

Ermina Mustafic

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

112

Phone:

801-957-5152

Email:

Ermina.Mustafic@slcc.edu

Division of Management & Marketing

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111

Email:

Barbie.Willett@slcc.edu

Tiffany Sheth

Tiffany Sheth

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

109

Phone:

801-957-4470

Email:

Tiffany.Sheth@slcc.edu

Isabelle Sanaty-Nya

Isabelle Sanaty-Nya

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

109

Phone:

801-957-4483

Email:

Isabelle.Nya@slcc.edu

Culinary Arts Institute

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Associate Dean:

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART Building

Room:

102G

Phone:

801-957-5334

Email:

Jeffrey.Coker@slcc.edu

Raquel Demorest

Raquel Demorest

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Miller

Building:

Culinary Arts Building

Phone:

801-957-5348

Email:

Raquel.Demorest@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC