Contact Us

School of Business, Dean's Office

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

202 A

Email:

Dennis.Bromley@slcc.edu

Angie Nelsen

Angie Nelsen

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

202

Phone:

801-957-4476

Email:

Angela.Nelsen@slcc.edu

Ana Brown

Ana Brown

Specialist

Building:

Business Building

Room:

202

Phone:

801-957-4478

Email:

Ana.Brown@slcc.edu

Division of Accounting, Finance & Legal Studies

Paul Benner, MBA

Paul Benner, MBA

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 AA

Email:

Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Giusseppe Haumann, BA

Giusseppe Haumann, BA

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 A

Phone:

801-957-4990

Email:

Giusseppe.Haumann@slcc.edu

Alexa Allen

Alexa Allen

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 A

Phone:

801-957-4325

Email:

Alexa.Allen@slcc.edu

Computer Sciences & Information Systems

Jon McGowan

Jon McGowan

Interim Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114 A

Email:

Jon.Mcgowan@slcc.edu

Ermina Mustafic

Ermina Mustafic

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114

Phone:

801-957-5152

Email:

Ermina.Mustafic@slcc.edu

Replacement is in process

Replacement is in process

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114

Phone:

801-957-5150

Email:

-

Division of Management & Marketing

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115 A

Email:

Barbie.Willett@slcc.edu

Kristy Lewis

Kristy Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-4470

Email:

Kristy.Lewis@slcc.edu

Kemone Carby-Feleti

Kemone Carby-Feleti

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-4483

Email:

Kemone.CarbyFeleti@slcc.edu

Culinary Arts Institute

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Associate Dean

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART Building

Room:

105 A

Phone:

801-957-5334

Email:

Jeffrey.Coker@slcc.edu

Raquel Demorest

Raquel Demorest

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART Building

Room:

105 B

Phone:

801-957-5348

Email:

Raquel.Demorest@slcc.edu