Contact Us

School of Business, Dean's Office

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

202A

Email:

Dennis.Bromley@slcc.edu

Angie Nelsen

Angie Nelsen

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

202

Phone:

801-957-4476

Email:

Angela.Nelsen@slcc.edu

Division of Accounting, Finance & Legal Studies

Paul Benner, MBA

Paul Benner, MBA

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111AA

Email:

Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Giusseppe Haumann, BA

Giusseppe Haumann, BA

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-4990

Email:

Giusseppe.Haumann@slcc.edu

Gabriela Pacheco

Gabriela Pacheco

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-4325

Email:

Gabriela.Pacheco@slcc.edu

Computer Sciences & Information Systems

Jon McGowan

Jon McGowan

Interim Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114A

Email:

Jon.Mcgowan@slcc.edu

Replacement is in process

Replacement is in process

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114

Phone:

801-957-5150

Email:

Teerah.Lopez@slcc.edu

Ermina Mustafic

Ermina Mustafic

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114

Phone:

801-957-5152

Email:

Ermina.Mustafic@slcc.edu

Division of Management & Marketing

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115A

Email:

Barbie.Willett@slcc.edu

Kristy Lewis

Kristy Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-4470

Email:

Kristy.Lewis@slcc.edu

Kemone Carby-Feleti

Kemone Carby-Feleti

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-4483

Email:

-

Culinary Arts Institute

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Associate Dean:

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART Building

Room:

105A

Phone:

801-957-5334

Email:

Jeffrey.Coker@slcc.edu

Raquel Demorest

Raquel Demorest

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Miller

Building:

Culinary Arts Building

Room:

105B

Phone:

801-957-5348

Email:

Raquel.Demorest@slcc.edu