Skip to main content
Close

School of Business

Contact Us

School of Business, Dean's Office

Dean: Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 230A
e-mail: Dennis.Bromley@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Angie Nelsen
Phone: (801) 957-4476
Office: Business Building 230
e-mail: Angela.Nelsen@slcc.edu

Secretary: Sharsten Thompson
Phone: (801) 957-4478
Office: Business Building 230
e-mail: sharsten.thompson@slcc.edu


Division of Accounting, Finance & Economics

Associate Dean: Paul Benner, MBA
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 105A
e-mail: Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Giusseppe Huaman Zevallos
Phone: (801) 947-4990
Office: Business Building 105
e-mail: Giusseppe.Huaman@slcc.edu

Secretary: Michelle Elgueta
Phone: (801) 957-4325
Office: Business Building 105
email: Michelle.elgueta@slcc.edu


Computer Sciences & Information Systems

Associate Dean: Kim Cosby, M.S.
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 112A
e-mail: Kim.Cosby@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Teerah Lopez
Phone: (801) 957-5150
Office: Business Building 112
e-mail: Teerah.Lopez@slcc.edu

Secretary: Angelica Garcia
Phone: (801) 947-5152
Office: Business Building 112
e-mail: Angelica.Garcia@slcc.edu


Division of Management, Marketing & Legal Studies

Associate Dean: Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 111
e-mail: Barbie.Willett@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Missy Counter
Phone: (801) 957-4470
Office: Business Building 109
e-mail: Melissa.Counter@slcc.edu

Secretary: Cinthya Hobbins
Phone: (801) 957-4483
Office: Business Building 109
e-mail: Cinthya.Hobbins@slcc.edu


Culinary Arts Institute

Culinary Arts Interim Director: Paul Benner, MBA
Campus: Miller
Office: CART Building, Room 102G
Phone: (801) 957-5334
e-mail: paul.benner@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Miranda Indra-Cask
Campus: Miller
Office: Culinary Arts Building
Phone: (801) 957-5348
e-mail: miranda.indra-winterowd@slcc.edu


Academic Advisors

General Advising: 801-957-4978
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center Room 240
Appointments or Walk-in times: 801-957-4978

Lee Martinez
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Office: Business Building 226E
Phone: 801-957-4323
Email: Lee.Martinez@slcc.edu

  • Business AS and AA Transfer Degrees
  • Business Management
  • Marketing Management
  • Legal Studies

Jewly Harris
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Office: Business Building 226F
Phone: 801-957-3905
Email: Jewly.Harris@slcc.edu

  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Finance and Credit
  • Computer Sciences and Information Systems

John Wiemer
Campus: Miller Campus
Office: Free Enterprise Center 126
Phone: 801-957-5323
Email: John.Wiemer@slcc.edu

  • Culinary Arts

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC