School of Business

Contact Us

School of Business, Dean's Office

Dean: Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 230A
e-mail: Dennis.Bromley@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Angie Nelsen
Phone:(801) 957-4476
Office: BB 230
e-mail: Angela.Nelsen@slcc.edu

Secretary: Tiffany Daines
Phone: (801) 957-4478
Office: BB 230
e-mail: Tiffany.Daines@slcc.edu


Division of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

Associate Dean: Paul Benner, MBA
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 105A
e-mail: Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Mary Perez
Phone: (801) 957-4325
Office: Business Building 105
e-mail: Mary.Perez@slcc.edu

Secretary:
Daylene Waite
Phone: (801) 947-4990
Office: Business Building 132
e-mail: Daylene.Waite@slcc.edu


Computer Sciences & Information Systems

Associate Dean: Kim Cosby, M.S.
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 112A
e-mail: Kim.Cosby@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Jessica Guiver
Phone: (801) 957-5150
Office: Business Building 112
e-mail: Jessica.Guiver@slcc.edu

Secretary: Angelica Garcia
Phone: (801) 947-5152
Office: Business Building 112
e-mail: Angelica.Garcia@slcc.edu


Division of Management, Marketing, & Paralegal Studies

Associate Dean: Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Business Building 111
e-mail: Barbie.Willett@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Missy Counter
Phone: (801) 957-4470
Office: Business Building 109
e-mail: Melissa.Counter@slcc.edu

Secretary: Teerah Lopez
Phone: (801) 957-4483
Office: Business Building 109
e-mail: Teerah.Lopez@slcc.edu


Culinary Arts Institute

Culinary Arts Director: Bob Burdette, MS
Campus: Larry H. Miller
Office: CART Building, Room 102G
Phone: (801) 957-5334
e-mail: Bob.Burdette@slcc.edu

Culinary Arts Secretary: Britney Suddarth
Campus: Larry H. Miller
Office: CART Building, Room 102D
Phone: (801) 957-5348
e-mail: Britney.Suddarth@slcc.edu

Contact Advisor