School of Business

Contact Us

School of Business, Dean's Office 
Dean:
Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office:  Business Building 230A
e-mail:  Dennis.Bromley@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Angie Nelsen
Phone:  (801) 957-4476
Office: BB 230
e-mail: Angela.Nelsen@slcc.edu

Secretary:  Lisa McFadden
Phone: (801) 957-4478
Office: BB 230
e-mail: Lisa.McFadden@slcc.edu

Division of Accounting, Finance, & Economics
Interim Associate Dean: 
Paul Benner, MBA
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office:  Business Building 105A
e-mail:  Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant Mary Perez
Phone:  (801) 957-4325
Office: Business Building 105
e-mailMary.Perez@slcc.edu

Secretary:   Daylene Waite
Phone: (801) 947-4990
Office: Business Building 132
e-mail: Daylene.Waite@slcc.edu

Division of Computer Sciences & Information Systems
Associate Dean:
Kim Cosby, M.S.
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office:  Business Building 112
e-mail: Kim.Cosby@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant Jessica Guiver
Phone:  (801) 957-5150
Office:  Business Building 112
e-mailJessica.Guiver@slcc.edu

Secretary:   Angelica Garcia
Phone: (801) 947-5152
Office: Business Building 112
e-mail: Angelica.Garcia@slcc.edu

Division of Management, Marketing, & Paralegal Studies
Associate Dean:  Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office:  Business Building 111
e-mail: Barbie.Willett@slcc.edu

Administrative Assistant Missy Counter
Phone:  (801) 957-4470
Office:  Business Building 109
EmailMelissa.Counter@slcc.edu

Secretary: Jon Pratt
Phone: (801) 957-4483
Office: Business Building 109
e-mail: Jonathan.Pratt@slcc.edu

Culinary Arts Institute
Interim Culinary Arts Director:  Bob Burdette, MS
Campus: Larry H. Miller
Office:  CART Building, Room 102G
Phone: (801) 957-5334
e-mail: Bob.Burdette@slcc.edu

Culinary Arts Secretary:  Britany Suddarth
Campus: Larry H. Miller
Office: CART Building, Room 102D
Phone: (801) 957-5348
e-mail: Britany.Suddarth@slcc.edu

Contact Advisor