School of Business

Faculty

 

Alldredge, Dave
Associate Professor
Accounting

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330R

dave.alldredge@slcc.edu 801-957-5039

Andrus, Marlon
Professor
Economics/Finance & Credit

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330T

marlon.andrus@slcc.edu 801-957-4395

Anstall, Paul
Associate Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
SI037

paul.anstall@slcc.edu 801-957-4233

Atashi, Zahra
Assistant Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107K

zahra.atashi@slcc.edu 801-957-5157

Baird, Robert
Associate Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
LAC119A

robert.baird@slcc.edu 801-957-4551

Bielefeld, James
Instructor
Culinary Arts

Miller Campus
CART102F

james.bielefeld@slcc.edu 801-957-5337

Buhler, Rod
Assistant Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB207E

rod.buhler@slcc.edu 801-957-5192

Burdette, Robert
Assistant Professor
Accounting

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330K

bob.burdette@slcc.edu 801-957-3929

Chelemes, Basil
Associate Professor
Business Management  

Miller Campus
MFEC136

basil.chelemes@slcc.edu 801-957-5378

Chen, Jimmy
Professor
CSIS

South City Campus
SCM-3-183E

jimmy.chen@slcc.edu 801-957-4261

Day, Rolayne
Professor
Marketing Management

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB207A

rolayne.day@slcc.edu 801-957-4373

Engh, Edward
Assistant Professor
Business Management

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107N

edward.engh@slcc.edu 801-957-4670

Frisbey, Gordon
Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107F

gordon.frisbey@slcc.edu 801-957-4359

Gren, Don
Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB207B

don.gren@slcc.edu 801-957-3410

Gunn, Wendy
Instructor
Accounting

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330Q

wendy.gunn@slcc.edu 801-957-4988

Hatfield, Shauna
Professor
Accounting 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330J

shauna.hatfield@slcc.edu 801-957-4151

Hibbert, Marilyn
Associate Professor
CSIS

Jordan Campus
JHS150

marilyn.hibbert@slcc.edu 801-957-6393

Howell, Joe
Professor
Economics/Finance & Credit

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330V

joe.howell@slcc.edu 801-957-4396

Hunter, Darren
Instructor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107Q

darren.hunter@slcc.edu 801-957-3857

Ikeme, Ike
Instructor
Economics/Finance & Credit

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330F 

ike.ikeme@slcc.edu 801-957-4752

Jensen, KC
Professor
Paralegal Studies

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330C

kc.jensen@slcc.edu 801-957-5173

Kareh, Ahmad
Instructor
Marketing Management

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107J

ahmad.kareh@slcc.edu 801-957-4363

Kasai, Susumu
Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB207F

susumu.kasai@slcc.edu 801-957-4378

Killinger, Karen
Associate Professor
Business Management

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107G

karen.killinger@slcc.edu

801-957-4367

Koziatek, Randy
Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107H

randy.koziatek@slcc.edu 801-957-4339

Laidlaw, Sharee
Assistant Professor
Paralegal Studies

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330B

sharee.laidlaw@slcc.edu 801-957-5048

Lambert, Melodee
Associate Professor
Business Management

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
            BB330N            

melodee.lambert@slcc.edu 

801-957-4381

LeDuc, Eric
Instructor
Business Managment 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB207C

 eric.leduc@slcc.edu

801-957-4355

Lee, Roger
Professor
Business Management

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107A

roger.lee@slcc.edu 801-957-4354

Magnusson, KT
Professor
Economics/Finance & Credit

South City Campus
SCM-3-186M

kt.magnusson@slcc.edu 801-957-3061

Neeley, Tammie
Assistant Professor
Accounting

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330D

tammie.neeley@slcc.edu 801-957-4390

Nielson, Phil
Associate Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
                    BB107B
phil.nielson@slcc.edu 801-957-4829

Paulsen, Paige
Associate Professor
Accounting

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330L

paige.paulsen@slcc.edu 801-957-5193

Posche, Margret
Instructor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107L

margret.posche@slcc.edu 801-957-4364

Sahay, Amar
Professor
Business Management

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330G

amar.sahay@slcc.edu 801-957-4328

Schumacker, Heather
Assistant Professor
Economics/Finance & Credit

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107C

heather.schumacker@slcc.edu

801-957-4356

Seiferle, Leslie
Associate Professor
Culinary Arts 

Miller Campus
CART102E

leslie.sieferle@slcc.edu 801-957-5331

Skousen, Don
Instructor
Business Management 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107D

don.skousen@slcc.edu 801-957-5085

Sleight, Monte
Assistant Professor
Paralegal Studies

Library Square
LSC104F

monte.sleight@slcc.edu 801-957-2012

Suetorsak, Pook
Associate Professor
Economics/Finance & Credit 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330H

pook.suetorsak@slcc.edu 801-957-4578

Walsh, Ed
Assistant Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
SI031

ed.walsh@slcc.edu 801-957-5114

Watson, Dennis
Associate Professor
Economics/Finance & Credit

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107P

dennis.watson@slcc.edu 801-957-5154

Wells, Lorna
Professor
CSIS

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB207D

lorna.wells@slcc.edu 801-957-4372

Wilson, Dennis
Associate Professor
Economics/Finance & Credit

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330S

dennis.wilson@slcc.edu 801-957-4362

Yerbury, Lynnette
Professor
Accounting

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB330M

lynnette.yerbury@slcc.edu 801-957-4385

Youngman, Curtis
Professor
Marketing Management 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB107E

curtis.youngman@slcc.edu 801-957-4358