Career and Student Employment Services

Career and Student Employment Services Staff

Jackie R. Hesleph
Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002G
801-957-4013
jack.hesleph@slcc.edu
 
Samantha L. Faupula
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002F
801-957-4660
samantha.faupula@slcc.edu
 
Angelita Florez
Office Technician
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002
801-957-4014
angelita.florez@slcc.edu             
 
Janet Perschon
Office Technician
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002A
801-957-4548
janet.perschon@slcc.edu
 
Robert Ameling
Career/Employment Advisor
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002C
801-957-4606
robert.ameling@slcc.edu
 
Carol Black
Career/Employment Advisor
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002B
801-957-5189
carol.black@slcc.edu
 
C. Douglas Thom
Career/Employment Advisor
South City Campus Room 1-061M-A
801-957-3047
doug.thom@slcc.edu
 
Wendy Potter
Career/Employment Advisor
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002D
801-957-4305
wendy.potter@slcc.edu
 
Phyllis Martinez-Seyler
Career/Employment Advisor
Jordan Campus HTC-164 B
801-957-6242
phyllis.seyler@slcc.edu
 
Kevin Springer
Career/Employment Advisor
Meadowbrook Campus MBP1 Room 103
801-957-5806
kevin.springer@slcc.edu
 
Viviana Zumstein
Career/Employment Advisor
South City Campus Room 1-061L
801-957-3403
viviana.zumstein@slcc.edu

Will Unga
Career/Employment Advisor
Taylorsville Redwood Campus STC 002E
801-957-4807
will.unga@slcc.edu