Student Life and Leadership

Student Association Officers

Carlos MorenoCarlos Moreno
Student Association President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 124J
carlos.moreno@slcc.edu
801-957-4566

Blake SioBlake Sio

Executive Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 126E
blake.sio@slcc.edu
801-957-3815

Mac BiggersMac Biggers

Clubs & Organizations Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 124G
mac.biggers@slcc.edu
801-957-4072

Eliza FilippiEliza Filippi

Fine Arts & Lectures Vice President
South City Campus
2-070
eliza.filippi@slcc.edu
801-957-3451

CCChandra Carlson

Central Region Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 126D
chandra.carlson@slcc.edu
801-957-4569

Miles BroadheadMiles Broadhead

North Region Vice President
South City Campus
2-070
miles.broadhead@slcc.edu
801-957-3452

Bergen Haynes

 Bergen Haynes

South Region Vice President
Jordan Campus
Student Pavilion
bergen.haynes@slcc.edu
801-957-2835

Gabe MorenoGabe Moreno

Publicity & Advertising Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 124K
gabe.morenoserrano@slcc.edu
801-957-4057