Skip to main content
Close

Student Life and Leadership

Student Association Officers

Members

Carlos Moreno

Carlos Moreno

Student Association President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

124J

Phone:

801-957-4566

Email:

carlos.moreno@slcc.edu

Alex Sletten

Alex Sletten

Executive Vice President

Building:

Student Center

Room:

126E

Phone:

801-957-3815

Email:

alexander.sletten@slcc.edu

Ana Brown

Ana Brown

Clubs & Organizations Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

124G

Phone:

801-957-4072

Email:

ana.brown@slcc.edu

Eliza Filippi

Eliza Filippi

Fine Arts & Lectures Vice President

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-070

Phone:

801-957-3451

Email:

eliza.filippi@slcc.edu

Chandra Carlson

Chandra Carlson

Central Region Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

126D

Phone:

801-957-4569

Email:

chandra.carlson@slcc.edu

Anna-Korrine Pearl Hancock

Anna-Korrine Pearl Hancock

North Region Vice President

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-070

Phone:

801-957-3434

Email:

anna.hancock@slcc.edu

Bergen Haynes

Bergen Haynes

South Region Vice President

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Student Pavilion

Phone:

801-957-2835

Email:

bergen.haynes@slcc.edu

Gabe Moreno

Gabe Moreno

Publicity & Advertising Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

124K

Phone:

801-957-4057

Email:

gabe.morenoserrano@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555