Student Life and Leadership

Student Body Officers

Carlos MorenoCarlos Moreno
Student Association President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 124K
carlos.moreno@slcc.edu
801-957-4566

Justine TabliganJustine Tabligan

Executive Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 232
justine.tabligan@slcc.edu
801-957-3815





Mac BiggersMac Biggers

Clubs & Organizations Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 232
mac.biggers@slcc.edu
801-957-4072

Ada KamezAda Kamez

Fine Arts & Lectures Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 124G
ada.kamez@slcc.edu
801-957-4620

David KehrDavid Kehr

Central Region Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 124G
david.kehr@slcc.edu
801-957-4620

Sheerin FarahbakhshSheerin Farahbakhsh

North Region Vice President
South City Campus
2-070
sheerin.farahbakhsh@slcc.edu
801-957-3452

Christina FehrChristina Fehr

South Region Vice President
Jordan Campus
Student Pavilion
christina.fehr@slcc.edu
801-957-2835

Jonny WesleyJonny Wesley

Publicity & Advertising Vice President
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center STC 124F
jonathan.wesley@slcc.edu
801-957-4057