Student Association Officers

Members

Alvaro “Junior” Martinez

Alvaro “Junior” Martinez

Student Association President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

124 J

Phone:

801-957-4566

Email:

alvaro.martinezjr@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Special Assistant to the SLCCSA President for Inclusivity and Equity

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

124 J

Phone:

801-957-4566

Chase Larson

Chase Larson

Executive Vice President

Building:

Student Center

Room:

126 E

Phone:

801-957-3815

Email:

chase.larson@slcc.edu

Darrell Godfrey

Darrell Godfrey

Clubs & Organizations Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

124 G

Phone:

801-957-4072

Email:

Darrell.godfrey@slcc.edu

Mila Filippi

Mila Filippi

Central Region Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

126 D

Phone:

801-957-4569

Email:

mila.filippi@slcc.edu

Marissa Moulder

Marissa Moulder

North Region Vice President

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-070

Phone:

801-957-3434

Email:

marissa.moulder@slcc.edu

Mason Bancroft

Mason Bancroft

South Region Vice President

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Student Pavilion

Phone:

801-957-2835

Email:

mason.bancroft@slcc.edu

Gary Eaves

Gary Eaves

Publicity & Advertising Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

124 K

Phone:

801-957-4057

Email:

gary.eaves@slcc.edu