Student Life and Leadership

Staff

Picture of Curt Larsen

Curtis Larsen

Interim Assistant Vice President for Student Planning & Support
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266
801-957-4644
Curtis.Larsen@slcc.edu
Curt is over all Student Life and Leadership but is currently the Interim Vice Presdident for Planning and Support.

Picture of Peggy Hoffman

Peggy Hoffman

Interim Director of Student Life and Leadership
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 124
801-957-4577
Peggy.Hoffman@slcc.edu
Peggy is over all Student Life and Leadership areas, the President's Board, student activities, scholarship recipients, student involvement and advises the Student Body President


Leslie Langi

Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 124
801-957-4565
Leslie.Langi@slcc.edu
Leslie is our office manager, financial and personnel expert, and is over travel and expenses.

Picture of Joan Christiansen

Joan Christiansen

Coordinator
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 124
801-957-4015
Joan.Christiansen@slcc.edu
Joan works with and advises the Clubs & Organizations Vice President and board, organizes all Washington DC Interships, plans Student Life and Leadership's Profiles in Leadership and works on many special events and projects for the office.

Picture of Brandi Mair

Brandi Mair

Coordinator 
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 124J
801-957-4652
Brandi.Mair@slcc.edu
Brandi advises the Central Region Vice President and board, Student Senate Vice President and board, the StrengthsQuest Team, Cheer Team and plans elections/selections.

Picture of Tyler Anderson

Tyler Anderson

Coordinator 
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 232B 
801-957-4134
Tyler.Anderson@slcc.edu
Tyler advises the Publicity and Advertising Vice President and board and South Region Vice President and board. He is also oversees the programming on the SLCCSA Digital Signage Network and plans elections/ selections.

Picture of Doctor Abio Ayeliya

Doctor Abio Ayeliya

Coordinator
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 124C
801-957-3170
Abio.Ayeliya@slcc.edu
Abio advises the South Region Vice President and board and Fine Arts and Lectures Vice President and board, SLCC Soccer Team and plans Student Life and Leadership's Diversity Dinner.