Skip to main content

Salt Lake Technical College

Faculty

Apprenticeship Office

Apprenticeship Office

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

274

Phone:

801-957-4066

Email:

cindy.hansen@slcc.edu

Ed White

Ed White

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

209

Phone:

801-957-5326

Email:

ed.white@slcc.edu

Rob Marlette

Rob Marlette

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

203

Phone:

801-957-5231

Email:

rob.marlette@slcc.edu

Dennis O'Reilly

Dennis O'Reilly

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

206

Phone:

801-957-5313

Email:

dennis.o'reilly@slcc.edu

Ben Van Meter

Ben Van Meter

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

116A

Phone:

801-957-5297

Email:

ben.vanmeter@slcc.edu

Davis Read

Davis Read

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

206

Phone:

801-957-5313

Email:

david.read@slcc.edu

Darcie Wheeler

Darcie Wheeler

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

420

Phone:

801-957-4980

Email:

darcie.wheeler@slcc.edu

Karl Jorgensen

Karl Jorgensen

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

420

Phone:

801-957-4985

Email:

karl.jorgensen@slcc.edu

Shannon Mullins

Shannon Mullins

-

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

3-193 B

Phone:

801-957-3307

Email:

Shannon.mullins@slcc.edu

Steven Fogg

Steven Fogg

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

419 B

Phone:

801-957-3788

Email:

steven.fogg@slcc.edu

Diego Pardo

Diego Pardo

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

419 B

Phone:

801-957-3789

Email:

diego.pardo@slcc.edu

Boyd Johnson

Boyd Johnson

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Email:

boyd.johnson@slcc.edu

Chad Fail

Chad Fail

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

186

Phone:

801-957-4087

Email:

chad.fail@slcc.edu

Steve Shaw

Steve Shaw

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

094D

Phone:

801-957-5102

Email:

steve.shaw@slcc.edu

Leslie Seiferle

Leslie Seiferle

-

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART

Room:

117

Phone:

801-957-5331

Email:

leslie.seiferle@slcc.edu

Nate Ferrara

Nate Ferrara

Miller

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2268

Email:

Nathaniel.ferrara@slcc.edu

Jeff Mulligan

Jeff Mulligan

-

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2267

Email:

jeff.mulligan@slcc.edu

Lane Grange

Lane Grange

-

Campus:

Westpointe

Building:

WTEC

Room:

249

Phone:

801-957-2269

Email:

lane.grange@slcc.edu

Gilbert Ulibarri

Gilbert Ulibarri

-

Building:

SSB

Phone:

801-957-2155

Email:

gilbert.ulibarri@slcc.edu

Maria Raikh

Maria Raikh

-

Building:

SSB

Phone:

801-957-2152

Email:

Maria.Raikh@slcc.edu

Anne Cannon

Anne Cannon

-

Campus:

South City

Room:

3-186G

Phone:

801-957-3335

Email:

anne.cannon@slcc.edu

Chad Miles

Chad Miles

-

Campus:

South City

Room:

3-183M

Phone:

801-957-3023

Email:

chad.miles@slcc.edu

George Ellington

George Ellington

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

316E

Phone:

801-957-4152

Email:

George.ellington@slcc.edu

Gordon Dunne

Gordon Dunne

-

Building:

TB

Room:

215E

Phone:

801-957-5147

Email:

Gordon.dunne@slcc.edu

Jerome Rothermund

Jerome Rothermund

-

Campus:

South City

Room:

3-183L

Phone:

801-957-3153

Email:

jerome.rothermund@slcc.edu

Celeste Skinner

Celeste Skinner

-

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

011

Phone:

801-957-6365

Email:

celeste.skinner@slcc.edu

Christine Klamm

Christine Klamm

-

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

011P

Phone:

801-957-6362

Email:

christine.klamm@slcc.edu

Julia Miller

Julia Miller

-

Campus:

South City

Building:

JHS

Room:

011

Phone:

801-957-6364

Email:

Julia.miller@slcc.edu

Candice Williams

Candice Williams

-

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

011 P

Phone:

801-957-6362

Email:

Candice.williams@slcc.edu

Darcie Wheeler

Darcie Wheeler

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building (TB)

Room:

420

Phone:

801-957-4980

Email:

darcie.wheeler@slcc.edu

Mark Bilbow

Mark Bilbow

-

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

011P

Phone:

801-957-6362

Email:

mark.bilbow@slcc.edu

Don Crawshaw

Don Crawshaw

-

Campus:

N/A

Phone:

801-957-5819

Email:

don.crawshaw@slcc.edu

Brent Smith

Brent Smith

-

Building:

WTEC

Room:

119

Phone:

801-957-2246

Email:

Darrell.smith@slcc.edu

Eric Bensi

Eric Bensi

-

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building (TB)

Room:

419B

Phone:

801-957-3306

Email:

eric.bensi@slcc.edu

Mark Sabolik

Mark Sabolik

-

Campus:

Westpointe

Building:

WPC

Room:

157D

Phone:

801-957-2153

Email:

mark.sabolik@slcc.edu

Bill Tovar

Bill Tovar

-

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2265

Email:

bill.tovar@slcc.edu

Dennis Cook

Dennis Cook

-

Building:

WTEC

Room:

237

Phone:

801-957-2266

Email:

dennis.cook@slcc.edu

Steve Ford

Steve Ford

-

Building:

WTEC

Room:

137

Phone:

801-957-2273

Email:

steve.ford@slcc.edu

Bob Udy

Bob Udy

-

Building:

WTEC

Room:

137

Phone:

801-957-2272

Email:

bob.udy@slcc.edu

Jacob Adkinson

Jacob Adkinson

-

Building:

WTEC

Room:

137

Phone:

801-957-2247

Email:

jacob.adkinson@slcc.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

-

Campus:

Westpointe

Building:

WTEC

Room:

137

Phone:

801-957-2248

Email:

tyler.k.smith@slcc.edu