Skip to main content

Salt Lake Technical College

Staff

Dr. Jennifer Saunders

Dr. Jennifer Saunders

Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

262

Phone:

801-957-5008

Email:

jennifer.saunders@slcc.edu

Sandra Thompson

Sandra Thompson

Administrative Assistant, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

266

Phone:

801-957-5008

Email:

sandra.thompson@slcc.edu

Maria Ammar

Maria Ammar

Associate Dean, English as a Second Language

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161 B

Phone:

801-957-3212

Email:

maria.ammar@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Administrative Assistant, English as a Second Language

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161

Phone:

801-957-3341

Franz Feierbach

Franz Feierbach

Associate Dean, Operations/Academic Readiness SAT

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-163 B

Phone:

801-957-3962

Email:

franz.feierbach@slcc.edu

Matt Green

Matt Green

Associate Dean, Aviation, Transportation and Related Technologies

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

201 B

Phone:

801-957-5226

Email:

matthew.green@slcc.edu

Angela Majors

Angela Majors

Administrative Assistant, Aviation, Transportation and Related Technologies

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

201

Phone:

801-957-5240

Email:

angela.majors@slcc.edu

Lorna Gwilliam

Lorna Gwilliam

Associate Dean, Business, IT, Medical Technologies & Culinary

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science (JHS)

Room:

047A

Phone:

801-957-2655

Email:

lorna.gwilliam@slcc.edu

Laethan Lappin

Laethan Lappin

Administrative Assistant, Business, IT, Medical Technologies & Culinary

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science (JHS)

Room:

047

Phone:

801-957-2654

Email:

laethan.lappin@slcc.edu

Dave James

Dave James

Associate Dean, Apprenticeship and Construction Related Technologies

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

272

Phone:

801-957-4066

Email:

dave.james@slcc.edu

Cindy Hansen

Cindy Hansen

Administrative Assistant, Apprenticeship and Construction related technologies

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

274

Phone:

801-957-4066

Email:

cindy.hansen@slcc.edu

Rebecca Armitage

Rebecca Armitage

Assistant Director, Career and Technical Education

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

270

Phone:

801-957-4266

Email:

rebecca.armitage@slcc.edu

Mi Yon Hodges

Mi Yon Hodges

Assistant Director 3, Apprenticeship Development & Expansion

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

150

Phone:

801-957-6022

Email:

miyon.hodges@slcc.edu

Celesta Roskelley

Celesta Roskelley

Program Manager, Aviation

Campus:

Westpointe

Building:

Student Support Center (SSB)

Room:

124

Phone:

801-957-2140

Email:

celesta.roskelley@slcc.edu