Contact Us

School of Science, Mathematics and Engineering

Dean:
Craig Caldwell
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 220 E
Craig.Caldwell@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-5180
Fax: 801-957-5184

Administrative Assistant:
Jan Rogers
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 220 G
Jan.Rogers@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-5181
Fax: 801-997-7181


Biology Department

Associate Dean:
Mary Jane Keleher
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 341 B
Mary.Keleher@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-4456
Fax: 801-997-4922

Administrative Assistant:
Sharlene Thomas
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 341 A
Sharlene.Thomas@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-4922
Fax: 801-997-4922


Biotechnology Department

Director:
Jean Bower
Jordan Campus
Health Science Center 254 H
jean.bower@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-6337
Fax: 801-957-6373

Specialist:
Shauna Gordon
Jordan Campus
Health Science Center 254 C
Shauna.Lees@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-2851
Fax: 801-957-6373


Health and Lifetime Activities Department

Associate Dean:
Nate Thomas
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Lifetime Activities Center 221
nathan.thomas@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-5013
Fax: 801-957-5045

Administrative Assistant:
Bridget Wicklander
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Lifetime Activities Center 201
bridget.wicklander@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-5055
Fax: 801-957-5045


Mathematics Department

Associate Dean:
Suzanne Mozdy
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 220B
Suzanne.Mozdy@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-4267
Fax: 801-957-5184

Administrative Assistant:
Yvette Evans
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 220
Yvette.Evans@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-4826
Fax: 801-957-5184

Secretary III:
Tatiana Schild
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 220
tatiana.schild@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-4267
Fax: 801-957-5184


Division of natural science & engineering

  • Chemistry
  • Engineering
  • Engineering Design/Drafting Technology
  • Mechanical Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering Technology
  • Geosciences
  • Physics
  • Geomatics (Surveying)

Associate Dean:
Jonathan Barnes
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 241 B
Jonathan.Barnes@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-4190

Administrative Assistant I:
Sara Ranquist
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 241 A
Sara.Ranquist@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-5058
Fax: 801-957-4821

Secretary III:
Lacy Walker
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 241
lacy.walker@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-4150
Fax: 801-957-4821


Academic Advising

Sandra Garcia-Sanchez
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 201 C
801-957-5046
sandra.garcia-sanchez@slcc.edu

Jeanne Westgard
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science and Industry Building 201 B
801-957-4858
Jeanne.westgard@slcc.edu