Staff Association

SLCC Staff Association Executive Board 2014-2015

Please send any questions, comments or concerns to:

  President

Michael Blain

801-957-4056

Michael.Blain@slcc.edu

  President-Elect

Julia Ellis

801-957-5320

Julia.Ellis@slcc.edu

  Secretary

Rochelle Thomas

801-957-5225

Rochelle.Thomas@slcc.edu 

  Past President

Desi Nielsen

801-957-2681

Desi.Nielsen@slcc.edu

  Historian

By Appointment


Jordan Campus

  Delegate

Andrea Deus

801-957-6273

Andrea.Deus@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect

Carol Clawson

801-957-6216

Carol.Clawson2@slcc.edu


Meadowbrook Campus/ Westpointe Center/ Aviation Education Center

  Delegate

Russell Collett

801-957-5803

Russell.Collett@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect

Bryce Quintana

801-957-2140

Bryce.Quintana@slcc.edu


Miller Campus

  Delegate

Sue Christensen

801-957-5232

Sue.Christensen@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect

Jackie Jolly

801-957-5284

Jackie.Jolly@slcc.edu


South City Campus/ Library Square

  Delegate

Doctor Abio Ayeliya

801-957-3440

Doctor.Ayeliya@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect

Alison Arndt-Wild

801-957-3471

Alison.Arndt@slcc.edu 


Taylorsville Redwood Campus

  Delegate

Shirley Brock

801-957-4486

Shirley.Brock@slcc.edu  

  Delegate

Gus Calder

801-957-3945

Gus.Calder@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect

Denise Clausen

801-957-4249

Denise.Clausen@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect

Linnie Spor

801-957-4881

Linnie.Spor@slcc.edu