Skip to main content
Close

Staff Association

2015-16 Staff Association Executive Board

Please send any questions, comments or concerns to:

  President

Julia Ellis 801-957-5320 Julia.Ellis@slcc.edu

  President-Elect

  Secretary

Sue Christensen

801-957-5232

Sue.Christensen@slcc.edu

  Past President

Michael Blain 801-957-4056 Michael.Blain@slcc.edu

  Historian

By Appointment


Aviation Center/ Library Square/ Meadowbrook/ Westpointe Center/ West Valley Center

  Delegate

Bryce Quintana 801-957-2140

Bryce.Quintana@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect


Jordan Campus

  Delegate

Carol Clawson 801-957-6212 Carol.Clawson2@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect


Miller Campus

  Delegate

Jackie Jolly 801-957-5284 Jackie.Jolly@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect


South City Campus

  Delegate

Alison Ardnt-Wild 801-957-3471 Alison.Ardnt@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect


Taylorsville Redwood Campus

  Delegate

Denise Clausen 801-957-4249

Denise.Clause@slcc.edu

  Delegate

Linnie Spor 801-957-4881 Linnie.Spor@slcc.edu

  Delegate-Elect

  Delegate-Elect

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555