Contact Us

STEMLearningCenter@slcc.edu

801-957-6800

Jordan Campus
STEMLearningCenterJordan@slcc.edu

South City
STEMLearningCenterSouth@slcc.edu

Miller Campus
STEMLearningCenterMiller@slcc.edu

West Valley Center
STEMLearningCenterWestValley@slcc.edu

Jose Crespo

Jose Crespo

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science & Industry Building

Room:

201D

Email:

jose.crespo@slcc.edu

Darren Saunders

Darren Saunders

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

101

Phone:

801-957-4852

Email:

Darren.saunders@slcc.edu

Elena Nazarenko

Elena Nazarenko

Coordinator: Jordan, Miller & West Valley

Building:

High Tech Learning Center (HTC)

Room:

102

Phone:

801-957-2770

Email:

elena.nazarenko@slcc.edu

Danielle Smull

Danielle Smull

Coordinator: South City

Campus:

South City

Building:

Main Building

Room:

1-133

Phone:

801-957-3261

Email:

danielle.smull@slcc.edu

Stella Mosher

Stella Mosher

Coordinator: Redwood

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library

Room:

028

Phone:

801-957-4138 and 801-957-3796

Email:

stella.mosher@slcc.edu

Devan Church

Devan Church

Workshops Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

335

Phone:

801-957-3937

Email:

devan.church@slcc.edu

Renée Mixco

Renée Mixco

STEM Success Mentor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

335

Phone:

801-957-4013

Email:

renee.mixco@slcc.edu