Student Center

Auxiliary Services Staff


Jason Beal - Director, Auxiliary Services 801.957.4205 jason.beal@slcc.edu
Sandra Gates - Administrative Assistant 801.957.4075 sandra.gates@slcc.edu
Trina Howard - Accountant 801.957.3999 trina.howard@slcc.edu
Kevin Doney - Food Service Director 801.957.4092 kevin.doney@slcc.edu
Steve Ferre - College Store Director 801.957.4048 steve.ferre@slcc.edu
Dave Raiford - One Card Manager 801.957.4116 dave.raiford@slcc.edu
Justin Pennel 801.956.4398 justin.pennel@slcc.edu
Malcolm Tasker, North Region Auxiliary Services Coordinator 801.957.5400 malcolm.tasker@slcc.edud
Ahmad Varedi, South Region Auxiliary Services Coordinator 801.957.3400 ahmad.varedi@slcc.edu
Cheryl Sorensen, Student Center Scheduling Technician  801.957.4076 cheryl.sorensen@slcc.edu
Daniel Shephard, Specialist 801.957.4080

daniel.shephard@slcc.edu