Skip to main content
Close

TRIO Programs

Staff

TRIO STEM Staff

Gregory Roberts

Gregory Roberts

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

242

Phone:

801-957-4334

Email:

gregory.roberts@slcc.edu

Thanhtung Thantrong

Thanhtung Thantrong

Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science & Industry Building

Room:

358B

Phone:

801-957-5054

Email:

thanhtung.thantrong@slcc.edu

J. Teresa Davis

J. Teresa Davis

Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

358B

Phone:

801-957-4827

Email:

teresa.davis@slcc.edu

Tanya-Lynn Faupula

Tanya-Lynn Faupula

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science & Industry Building

Room:

358B

Phone:

801-957-3874

Email:

tanyalynn.faupula@slcc.edu

Linda Peck

Linda Peck

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

358B

Phone:

801-957-3874

Email:

Linda.peck@slcc.edu

TRIO ETS College Bound Staff

Gregory Roberts

Gregory Roberts

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

242

Phone:

801-957-4334

Email:

gregory.roberts@slcc.edu

Linnie Spor

Linnie Spor

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

226

Phone:

801-957-4089

Email:

linnie.spor@slcc.edu

Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

Granite School District Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

294

Phone:

801-957-4468

Email:

cheryl.williams@slcc.edu

Rosio Suarez

Rosio Suarez

Salt Lake City School District Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

292

Phone:

801-957-4429

Email:

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

SSS Staff

Gregory Roberts

Gregory Roberts

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

242

Phone:

801-957-4334

Email:

gregory.roberts@slcc.edu

Julie Jackman

Julie Jackman

Program Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

238

Phone:

801-957-4179

Eli Covarrubias

Eli Covarrubias

Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

234

Phone:

801-957-4628

Daniel Saucedo

Daniel Saucedo

Services Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

296

Phone:

801-957-4467

Linnie Spor

Linnie Spor

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

226

Phone:

801-957-4089

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555