Skip to main content
Close

TRIO Programs

Staff

TRIO Programs Staff

Dr. Gregory Roberts, Ph.D.

Dr. Gregory Roberts, Ph.D.

Director, TRIO SSS and TRIO STEM

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

242

Phone:

801-957-4334

Email:

gregory.roberts@slcc.edu

Angelita Florez

Angelita Florez

Administrative Assistant I, TRIO ETS (College Bound), TRIO SSS, TRIO STEM

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

226

Phone:

801-957-4089

Email:

angelita.florez@slcc.edu

TRIO ETS COLLEGE BOUND STAFF

Rosio Suarez

Rosio Suarez

TRIO ETS Program Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

214

Phone:

801-957-4429

Email:

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

TRIO ETS Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

210

Phone:

801-957-4468

Email:

cheryl.williams@slcc.edu

Alexa Pliego

Alexa Pliego

TRIO ETS Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

210

Phone:

801-957-3767

Email:

alexa.pliego@slcc.edu

Jonathan Ramirez

Jonathan Ramirez

TRIO ETS Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

210

Phone:

801-957-3767

Email:

jonathan.ramirez@slcc.edu

TRIO SSS Staff

Julie Jackman

Julie Jackman

Program Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

238

Phone:

801-957-4179

Alicia Buxton

Alicia Buxton

Advisor III

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

234

Phone:

801-957-4628

Daniel Saucedo

Daniel Saucedo

Services Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

296

Phone:

801-957-4467

TRIO STEM Staff

Thanhtung Thantrong

Thanhtung Thantrong

Program Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science & Industry Building

Room:

358B

Phone:

801-957-5054

Email:

thanhtung.thantrong@slcc.edu

Tanasia Valdez

Tanasia Valdez

Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

358B

Phone:

801-957-4827

Email:

tanasia.valdez@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC