Helpful Resources

There are a many resources that can help undocumented students better understand their situation as well as their available options.

These resources are also useful to faculty, staff, and community members who want to learn about and support undocumented students’ access to and success in college.

Please note: The links provided on this web page are not under the direct or indirect control of Salt Lake Community College, and are provided as a convenience to you. By clicking on any such hyperlink, you will be leaving the SLCC website.

Documents or Links

National Organizations supporting Undocumented Students

Local Organizations supporting Undocumented Students

Undocu-Ally Certified Resources:

REDWOOD CAMPUS

Alex Czaja, First Year Experience
alex.czaja@slcc.edu
801-957-3920
STC 236 I

Brenda Santoyo, First Year Experience
brenda.santoyo@slcc.edu
801-957-4299
STC 256 B

Erin Stirling, First Year Experience 
erin.stirling@slcc.edu 
801-957-5144 
STC 236 K

Laurel Fortun, Admissions 
laurel.fortun@slcc.edu 
801-957-3880 
STC 236 C

Shellie Jo Enscoe, Office for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
shellie.enscoe@slcc.edu
801-957-4415
STC 236 L

WEST VALLEY CAMPUS

Lakiesha Fehoko, Testing Services
lakiesha.fehoko@slcc.edu
801-957-2113
WVC 136

Veronica Aguilera Sanchez, Admissions 
veronica.aguilerasanchez@slcc.edu 
801-957-2125 
WVC 148

SOUTH CITY

Kelly Williamson, Disability Resource Center
kelly.williamson@slcc.edu
801-957-3779
SCM 244