Skip to main content
Close

Undocumented Student Resources

Contact Us

Everyone in Salt Lake Community College can help you get started in college, but the folks listed below also specialize in helping undocumented students.

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Elizete Bond

Elizete Bond

Academic Advising

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

238

Phone:

801-957-4238

Email:

Elizete.Bond@slcc.edu

Cynthia Bonsall

Cynthia Bonsall

Academic Advising

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

240K

Phone:

801-957-4556

Email:

Cynthia.Bonsall@slcc.edu

Madeline Corona

Madeline Corona

Academic Advising

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

240C

Phone:

801-957-4168

Email:

Madeline.Corona@slcc.edu

Carol Black

Carol Black

Career & Student Employment Services

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

002A

Phone:

801-957-5189

Email:

Carol.Black@slcc.edu

Abbey Mann

Abbey Mann

Enrollment Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

270

Phone:

801-957-4279

Email:

Abbey.Mann@slcc.edu

Patty Clifford

Patty Clifford

Financial Aid

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

268B

Phone:

801-957-4664

Email:

Patty.Clifford@slcc.edu

Nancy Giraldo

Nancy Giraldo

First Year Experience

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

236K

Phone:

801-957-5144

Email:

Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu

Monica Salas Menera

Monica Salas Menera

School Relations

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

258

Phone:

801-957-5124

Email:

Monica.Salasmenera@slcc.edu

Abio Ayeliya

Abio Ayeliya

Student Life & Leadership

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Nankani, Kassem, Buli, Frafra, Twi, basic French

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

124J

Phone:

801-957-3870

Email:

Doctor.Ayeliya@slcc.edu

Diana Harvey

Diana Harvey

Testing Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

033E

Phone:

801-957-4278

Email:

Diana.Harvey@slcc.edu

Rosio Suarez

Rosio Suarez

TRIO/Educational Talent Search

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

292

Phone:

801-957-4468

Email:

Rosio.Suarez@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Desi Nielsen

Desi Nielsen

Student Services South Region

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-2681

Email:

Desi.Nielsen@slcc.edu

South City Campus

Luz Gamarra

Luz Gamarra

Academic Advising

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061H

Phone:

801-957-3349

Email:

Luz.Gamarra@slcc.edu

Hector Cando

Hector Cando

Academic Advising SAT

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061J

Phone:

801-957-3112

Email:

Hector.Cando@slcc.edu

Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

Academic Advising SAT

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061J

Phone:

801-957-3199

Email:

Veronica.Medina@slcc.edu

Liliana Rodriguez

Liliana Rodriguez

Academic Advising SAT

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061K

Phone:

801-957-3469

Email:

Liliana.Rodriguez@slcc.edu

Viviana Zumstein

Viviana Zumstein

Career & Student Employment Services

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061L

Phone:

801-957-3403

Email:

Viviana.Aguilar@slcc.edu

Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

Student Conduct & Support Services

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

2-068

Phone:

801-957-3133

Email:

Kevin.Miller@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC