Contact Us

Everyone in Salt Lake Community College can help you get started in college, but the folks listed below also specialize in helping undocumented students.

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Elizete Bond

Elizete Bond

Academic Advising

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

240A

Phone:

801-957-4238

Email:

Elizete.Bond@slcc.edu

Madeline Corona

Madeline Corona

Academic Advising

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

240C

Phone:

801-957-4168

Email:

Madeline.Corona@slcc.edu

Carol Black

Carol Black

Career & Student Employment Services

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

002A

Phone:

801-957-5189

Email:

Carol.Black@slcc.edu

Abbey Mann

Abbey Mann

Admissions Office

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

270

Phone:

801-957-4279

Email:

Abbey.Mann@slcc.edu

Doctor Abio Ayeliya

Doctor Abio Ayeliya

Student Life & Leadership

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Nankani, Kassem, Buli, Frafra, Twi, basic French

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

SCM(South City) & STC (Redwood)

Room:

2-070/STC 124

Phone:

801-957-3440

Email:

Doctor.Ayeliya@slcc.edu

Diana Harvey

Diana Harvey

Testing Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

033E

Phone:

801-957-4278

Email:

Diana.Harvey@slcc.edu

Rosio Suarez

Rosio Suarez

TRIO/Educational Talent Search

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

214

Phone:

(801) 957-4429

Email:

Rosio.Suarez@slcc.edu

Alisa Woodbrey

Alisa Woodbrey

Financial Aid Scholarships

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

268E

Phone:

(801) 957-4123

Email:

alisa.woodbrey@slcc.edu

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

200

Phone:

(801) 957-5044

Email:

Lenora.MongeRamirez@slcc.edu

Richard Diaz

Richard Diaz

First Year Experience Office

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

256A

Phone:

(801) 957-4433

Email:

richard.diaz@slcc.edu

South City Campus

Luz Gamarra

Luz Gamarra

Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

236C

Phone:

(801) 957-4032

Email:

Luz.Gamarra@slcc.edu

Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

Academic Advising SAT

Responsibilities:

Language Spoken:

  • Spanish

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061K

Phone:

801-957-3199

Email:

Veronica.Medina@slcc.edu

West Valley Center

Idolina Quijada

Idolina Quijada

Student Services

Campus:

West Valley Center

Building:

WVC

Room:

146

Phone:

(801) 957-2124

Email:

idolina.quijada@slcc.edu

Lakiesha Fehoko

Lakiesha Fehoko

Testing Services

Campus:

West Valley Center

Building:

WVC

Room:

136

Phone:

(801) 957-2113

Email:

lakiesha.fehoko@slcc.edu

Veronica Aguilera Sanchez

Veronica Aguilera Sanchez

Advisor, College Recruitment, Admissions

Campus:

West Valley Center

Building:

WVC

Room:

148

Phone:

(801) 957-2125

Email:

Veronica.AguileraSanchez@slcc.edu

Email

Jana Watts

Jana Watts

Davis Dreamers

Angelica Garcia

Angelica Garcia

Corp Sponsorships