Contact Us

Everyone in Salt Lake Community College can help you get started in college, but the folks listed below also specialize in helping undocumented students.

USRC members

Abbey Mann

Abbey Mann

Admissions Office

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

100D

Phone:

801-957-4279

Email:

Abbey.Mann@slcc.edu

Alisa Woodbrey

Alisa Woodbrey

Financial Aid Scholarships

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

268E

Phone:

(801) 957-4123

Email:

alisa.woodbrey@slcc.edu

Alonso R. Reyna Rivarola

Alonso R. Reyna Rivarola

Outreach and Engagement Dream Center Director

Building:

University of Utah

Phone:

(801) 581-3470

Email:

alonso.r.reyna@gmail.com

Curt Larsen

Curt Larsen

Assistant VP For Student Life

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

124D

Phone:

801-957-6444

Email:

curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Cynthia Bonsall

Cynthia Bonsall

Academic Advising

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

249

Phone:

(801) 957-4556

Email:

cynthia.bonsall@slcc.edu

Doctor Abio Ayeliya

Doctor Abio Ayeliya

Student Life and Leadership

Campus:

South City
Taylorsville

Building:

SCM / STC

Room:

2-070 / 124

Phone:

801-957-3440

Email:

Doctor.ayeliya@slcc.edu

Elizete Bond

Elizete Bond

Academic Advising

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

240A

Phone:

(801) 957-4238

Email:

elizete.bond@slcc.edu

Idolina Quijada

Idolina Quijada

Student Services

Campus:

West Valley Center

Room:

146

Phone:

(801) 957-2124

Email:

idolina.quijada@slcc.edu

Jana Watts

Jana Watts

Davis Dreamers

Lakiesha Fehoko

Lakiesha Fehoko

Interim Director Testing Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

033G

Phone:

(801) 957-4278

Email:

lakiesha.fehoko@slcc.edu

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

200

Phone:

(801) 957-5044

Email:

Lenora.MongeRamirez@slcc.edu

Luz Gamarra

Luz Gamarra

Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Campus:

Taylorsville
South City

Building:

STC / SCG

Room:

236H / 1061GH

Phone:

801.957.4559 / 801.957.3342

Madeline Corona

Madeline Corona

Academic Advising

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

240C

Phone:

(801) 957-4618

Email:

madeline.corona@slcc.edu

Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown

Inclusivity senator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

126

Email:

nbrow103@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Raquel Demorest

Raquel Demorest

Administrative Asst, Culinary Arts

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART

Room:

105B

Phone:

(801) 957-5348

Email:

raquel.demorest@slcc.edu

Richard Diaz

Richard Diaz

First Year Experience Office

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

250A

Phone:

(801) 957-4433

Email:

richard.diaz@slcc.edu

Rosio Suarez

Rosio Suarez

TRIO/ETS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

214

Phone:

(801) 957-4429

Email:

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

SAT Enrollment Services

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061K

Phone:

(801) 957-3199

Email:

veronica.medina@slcc.edu

Gisela Arellano

Gisela Arellano

Admissions Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

100D

Phone:

801-957-4485

Email:

gisela.arellanogarcia@slcc.edu

Joselyn Nelson

Joselyn Nelson

Specialist III, Prospective Students

Building:

PL

Room:

PO33

Phone:

(801) 957-4388