Undocumented Student Resources

Staff Directory for Undocumented Students

Everyone in Salt Lake Community College can help you get started in college, but the folks listed below also specialize in helping undocumented students.

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Department

Name

Office Location

Phone Number

Language Spoken
(other than English)

Email

Academic Advising

Elizete Bond

STC 238

801-957-4238

Portuguese
Spanish

Elizete.Bond@slcc.edu

Academic Advising

Cynthia Bonsall

STC 240K

801-957-4556

Spanish

Cynthia.Bonsall@slcc.edu

Academic Advising

Madeline Corona

STC 240C

801-957-4168

Spanish

Madeline.Corona@slcc.edu

Career & Student
Employment Services

Carol Black

STC 002A

801-957-5189

Spanish

Carol.Black@slcc.edu 

Enrollment Services

Abbey Mann

STC 270

801-957-4279

 

Abbey.Mann@slcc.edu

Financial Aid

Patty Clifford

STC 268B

801-957-4664

 

Patty.Clifford@slcc.edu

First Year Experience

Nancy Giraldo

STC 236K

801-957-5144

Spanish

Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu

Multicultural Initiatives

STC 236L

801-957-4415

 

 

School Relations

Monica Salas Menera

STC 258

801-957-5124

Spanish

Monica.Salasmenera@slcc.edu

Student Life
& Leadership

Abio Ayeliya

STC 124J

801-957-3870

Nankani, Kassem, Buli, Frafra, Twi, basic French

Doctor.Ayeliya@slcc.edu

Testing Services

Diana Harvey

CT 033E

801-957-4278

 

Diana.Harvey@slcc.edu

TRIO/Educational
Talent Search

Rosio Suarez

CT292

801-957-4468

Spanish

Rosio.Suarez@slcc.edu

  

Jordan Campus

Department

Name

Office Location

Phone Number

Email

Student Services South Region

Desi Nielsen

HTC 101A

801-957-2681

Desi.Nielsen@slcc.edu

  

South Campus

Department

Name

Office Location

Phone Number

Language Spoken
(other than English)

Email

Academic Advising

Luz Gamarra

SCM 1-061H

801-957-3349

Spanish

Luz.Gamarra@slcc.edu

Academic Advising SAT Hector Cando SCM 1-061J 801-957-3112 Spanish Hector.Cando@slcc.edu
Academic Advising SAT Veronica Medina SCM 1-061J 801-957-3199 Spanish Veronica.Medina@slcc.edu
Academic Advising SAT Liliana Rodriguez SCM 1-061K 801-957-3469 Spanish Liliana.Rodriguez@slcc.edu

Career & Student Employment Services

Viviana Zumstein

SCM-1061L

801-957-3403

Spanish

Viviana.Aguilar@slcc.edu 

Student Conduct & Support Services Kevin Miller SCM-2-068 801-957-3133   Kevin.Miller@slcc.edu