Veterans Services

Staff

Manager, Veterans Services

Darlene Head
801-957-3833
darlene.head@slcc.edu

School Certifying Officials

Coordinator, Veterans Services Central Region

Vanessa Elliott
801-957-3838
vanessa.elliott@slcc.edu

Coordinator, Veterans Services North Region

Christina Campbell
801-957-3010
christina.campbell@slcc.edu

Specialist, Veterans Services

Jonathan Jackson
801-957-4248
jonathan.jackson@slcc.edu  

Specialist, Veterans Services

Matthew Butcher
801-957-4248
matthew.butcher@slcc.edu

VetSuccess On Campus, Veterans Services

Michael Foster
801-957-4399
michael.foster@va.gov