Visual Art and Design

Faculty

GO TO Adjunct Faculty

Rob Adamson

Robert Adamson

Rank/Title: Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-059D
Phone: 801.957.3368
Email: Robert.Adamson@slcc.edu
Education: BFA Drawing & Painting University of Utah 1992
MFA Drawing & Painting Brigham Young University 2007

Brent BuddBrent  Budd

Rank/Title: Associate Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-059B 
Phone: 801.957.3316 
Email: Brent.Budd@slcc.edu
Education: BFA University of Utah 1972
Masters Equivalent in Graphic Design 1996

Sheila Chambers

Sheila Chambers

Rank/Title: Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 3-183F 
Phone: 801.957.3444
Email: Sheila.Chambers@slcc.edu
Education: BA CSU Long Beach 1981
MFA Marywood University 1998

Chad Erekson

J. Chad Erekson

Rank/Title: Associate Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-096
Phone: 801.957.3247
Email: Chad.Erekson@slcc.edu
Education: BFA Animation Brigham Young University 2004

Kerry Gonzales

Kerry Gonzales

Rank/Title: Associate Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-181A
Phone: 801.957.3493
Email: Kerry.Gonzales@slcc.edu
Education: BFA University of Utah 1980

Rick GrahamRick Graham

Rank/Title: Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office:
 SCM 3-200 
Phone: 801.957.3494
Email: rick.graham@slcc.edu
Education: BFA University of Utah 1991
MFA University of Utah 1996

Bryan GriggsBryan Griggs

Rank/Title: Department Chair / Assistant Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-059H
Phone: 801.957.3041

Email: bryan.griggs@slcc.edu

Lana GruendellLana Gruendell

Rank/Title: Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-036 
Phone: 801.957.3476
Email: Lana.Gruendell@slcc.edu
Education: AAS Graphic Design Salt Lake Community College 1979
BFA University of Utah 1990
MEd Educational Technology Utah State University 2008

Whitney King-HyansWhitney Hyans

Rank/Title: Associate Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-038  
Phone: 801.957.3474
Email: Whitney.Hyans@slcc.edu
Education: BS Weber State University 1990
BFA Photography, Weber State University 1994
MFA Savannah College of Art and Design 1996

Terry MartinTerry  Martin

Rank/Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-042  
Phone: 801.957.3173
Email: Terry.Martin@slcc.edu
Education: CERT Photography, Brooks Institute,
Portland Community College 1981,
AAS Salt Lake Community College 1989

Neal ReilandNeil Reiland

Rank/Title: Associate Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-059K
Phone: 801.957.3476
Email: Neal.Reiland@slcc.edu
Education: BS Washington State University 1985

Ed RosenbergerEd Rosenberger

Rank/Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-040
Phone: 801.957.3025
Email: ed.rosenberger@slcc.edu
Education: Art Center College of Design
BFA Photography, Weber State University 2012
AS Degree, Salt Lake Community College, 2010
Experience: Owner of Rosenberger Productions since 1984

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Rank/Title: Instructor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 2-059A
Phone: 801.957.3360
Email: Andrew.Wilson@slcc.edu
Education: MBA Business Administration,
Southern Utah University 2009 BA Business Administration Visual Technology /Internet Emphasis, Dixie State College 2008

Jessica Curran

Jessica Curran

Rank/Title: Instructor
Campus: South City Campus
Office: SCM 1-165 A
Phone: 801.957.3027
Email: Jessica.Curran@slcc.edu
Education: MS Graphic Communications Technology Management, Kean University 2008, BS Graphic Design,
California University of PA 2006


 

Adjunct Faculty Listings

A  C  D  E  F  H  I  J  K  L  O  Q  R  T  U  W  X  Z

Anderson, Justin  jande157@bruinmail.slcc.edu OR justin-anderson@live.com

Brian, Travis travis.brian@slcc.edu OR travis@acclaimart.com 

Brinton, Ed  ed@expandbusinesssolutions.com

Cheney, Arch  acheney9@bruinmail.slcc.edu OR acheney@compview.com 

Clary, Brendan brendan@brendanclaryart.com

Cohen, Susan photoridersc@gmail.com

Coombs, Richard  rcoombs@amirsys.com

Cummings, Ryan  rcp@ryancummings.com

Dorobiala, Adam a_dorobialo@yahoo.com 

Doty, Sheri  sbdoty@xmission.com  artist@sheridoty.com

Fielden, Susan onyva@xmission.com

Finlayson, Alicia  alicia.finlayson@gmail.com

Gagon, Sandra  sandyart@q.com

Graham, Brad  brad.graham@slcc.edu  

Gustafson, Linnea  linnea.gustafson@slcc.edu

Hallberg, Stefan stefan@hallbergphoto.com

Heaton, Grant grant@utahstudio.com

Howard,Tom  howard1@smartfella.com

Hughes, John  jhughe44@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Huynh, Tri tri-huynh@live.com

Jaeckel, Thomas  thomasjaeckel@mac.com  slccphotoclass@mac.com

Keyes, Beverly  atelierart@excite.com 

Krummenacher,D.  dkrummen@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Lewis, Deborah   

Lund, James lundsfineart@hotmail.com

McKay, Robert  robert.mckay@slcc.edu

Millard, Dennis  dennismillard@comcast.net

Morgan, John  john.morgan@slcc.edu

Morgan, Vickie vmorgan@saic.edu OR  vmorgan@uc.utah.edu

Muir, Mike mikemuir1950@yahoo.com  mm4design@yahoo.com 

Reynolds, Suzanne sreynold@bruinmail.slcc.edu 

Richardson, Doug dricha11@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Richardson, Trudy trudy.richardson@slcc.edu

Schley, Kevin kevin@schleyphoto.com

Slaugh, Brad bslaugh5@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Stahmann, Mark mstahmann@gmail.com

Tate, Donald dontate1@gmail.com

Tate, Ronald rbtclm@msn.com

Thunell, Lorin lthunell@comcast.net

Ward, Jay jay@jbwstudios.com

Wright, Jared jwright1@bruinmail.slcc.edu