Provost of Academic Affairs

Staff

Interim Provost of Academic Affairs

Dr. Clifton Sanders
Phone: 801-957-4182
Email:  clifton.sanders@slcc.edu

Office Staff

Administrative Assistant
     Gay H. Whetman
     Phone: 801-957-4180
     Email: gayh.whetman@slcc.edu

Receptionists
     Jillian Bredthauer
     Phone: 801-957-4232
     Email: jillian.bredthauer@slcc.edu

     Lynn Park
     Phone: 801-957-4232
     Email: lynn.park@slcc.edu

Budget Analyst
     Jonathan Hair
     Phone: 801-957-4232
     Email: jonathan.hair@slcc.edu

Associate Provost of Economic Development & Business Partnerships
    Karen Gunn
    Phone:  801-957-5366
    Email:  karen.gunn@slcc.edu

Assistant Provost of Institutional Effectiveness
     Barbara Grover
     Phone: 801-957-4434
     Email:  barbara.grover@slcc.edu

Assistant Provost of Academic Support
    Dr. Nate Southerland
    Phone:  801-957-4542
    Email: nate.southerland@slcc.edu

Academic Deans

Dean, School of Applied Technologies & Professional Development
    Kevin Brockbank
    Phone:  801-957-5801
    Email:  kevin.brockbank@slcc.edu

Interim Dean, School of Arts, Communication and New Media
    Richard Scott
    Phone:  801-957-5810
    Email:  richard.scott@slcc.edu

Dean, School of Business
    Dr. Dennis Bromley
    Phone:  901-957-4322
    Email:  dennis.bromley@slcc.edu

Dean, School of Health Sciences
    Dr. JoAnne Wright
    Phone:  801-957-6321
    Email:  joanne.wright@slcc.edu

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
    Dr. John McCormick
    Phone:  801-957-4024
    Email:  john.mccormick@slcc.edu

Interim Dean, School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
    Dr. Craig Caldwell
    Phone:  801-957-5180
    Email:  craig.caldwell@slcc.edu
       
Dean, School of Technical Specialties
    Rick Bouillon
    Phone:  801-957-5158
    Email:  rick.bouillon@slcc.edu