Staff Index

Filters

  • All
  • Corporate Training
  • IT
  • Business
  • Teacher Education
  • Licensure Renewal
  • Warehousing
  • Energy
  • Personal Development
  • Manufacturing
  • Online Learning

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • A

    • Alaynia Winter

      Coordinator, Marketing & Outreach | Workforce & Economic Development

      Alaynia.winter@slcc.edu | 801-957-2238

    • Alice Peterson

      Coordinator, Custom Fit | Corporate Training

      Alice.peterson@slcc.edu | 801-957-5244

    • Ashley Schultz

      Manager | Corporate Training

      aschul23@slcc.edu | 801-957-5449

    B

    C

    D

    • Deborah Jordan Bright

      AVP Administrative Assistant | Workforce & Economic Development

      Deborah.bright@slcc.edu | 801-957-2223

    • Dee Harper

      Coordinator | Workforce Training & Education

      Dee.harper@slcc.edu | 801-957-6288

      Programs: Event & Meeting Planner; Travel Planner; Transition to Teaching/APPEL

    • Diana Guetschow

      Director | Corporate Training

      Diana.guetschow@slcc.edu | 801-957-5299

      Resources Include: Custom Fit Funding, Leadership Development, STIT Funding, Tailored Training

    E

    • Elisha Suazo

      Manager | Workforce Training & Education

      Elisha.suazo@slcc.edu | 801-957-5422

      Programs: Accelerated Associate of Business Degree; Accelerated Gen Ed; ROTC; Financial Literacy

    F

    G

    H

    I

    • Isaac Covarrubias

      Specialist, Web Development | Workforce & Economic Development

      Isaac.covarrubias@slcc.edu

    J

    • Jana Whiley

      Specialist | Workforce Training & Education

      Jana.whiley@slcc.edu | 801-957-5807

      Programs: TANF Refugee Grant, Basic Technology

    • Jenni Abbott

      Assistant Vice President | Workforce Training & Education

      Jenni.abbott@slcc.edu | 801-957-5370

    • Jennifer Pollock

      Manager | Workforce Training & Education

      Jennifer.pollock@slcc.edu | 801-957-5286

      Programs: Hospitality; Contractor Education Courses (CE); Vehicle Emissions; Electrician License Renewal

    • Jennifer Sparks

      Coordinator, Marketing | Workforce & Economic Development

      Jennifer.sparks@slcc.edu | 801-957-2227

    • Judy Fisher

      Manager | Workforce Training & Education

      Judy.fisher@slcc.edu | 801-957-5252

      Programs: Solar PV Technologies; HAZWOPER; Energy Management AAS; Warehousing; Safety Inspection; HVAC Energy Controls; Building Automation

    • Justine Dvorchak-Rodriguez

      Administrative Assistant | Workforce Training & Education

      justine.dvorchak-rodriguez@slcc.edu | 801-957-5361

    K

    • Karen Dell

      Manager | Corporate Training

      karen.dell@slcc.edu | 801-957-5206

    • Kay Carter

      Manager | Workforce Training & Education

      Kay.carter@slcc.edu | 801-957-5373

      Programs: Refugee Programs; Photography; Retire Empowered; Medical Device Manufacturing; Travel Planner; Event & Meeting Planner

    • Kendra Moore

      Coordinator | Workforce Training & Education

      Kendra.moore@slcc.edu | 801-957-5347

      Programs: AutoCAD

    • Kera Torrence

      Coordinator, Custom Fit | Corporate Training

      ktorren1@slcc.edu | 801-957-5262

    L

    M

    • Madilynn Froelich

      Coordinator, STIT | Corporate Training

      Madilynn.froelich@slcc.edu | 801-957-5272

    • Maria Griffin

      Assistant Director, Teaching & Training Outcomes| Workforce Training & Education

      Maria.griffin@slcc.edu | 801-957-5423

      Programs: Transition to Teaching/APPEL; Substitute Teacher Workshop; Positive Psychology

    • Mariah Krizman

      Coordinator| Workforce Training & Education

      Mariah.krizman@slcc.edu | 801-957-5367

      Programs: Web Development; Basic Technology

    • Missy Hassan

      Technician| Workforce Training & Education

      Missy.hassan@slcc.edu

    • Mykel Severson

      Coordinator| Workforce Training & Education

      Mykel.severson@slcc.edu | 801-957-5407

      Programs: Notary Public; Certified Pool & Spa Operator; Genealogy; Online Training (ed2go)

    N

    O

    P

    • Paul Glanton

      Manager | Corporate Training

      paul.glanton@slcc.edu | 801-957-5437

    • Paul Jones

      Coordinator| Workforce Training & Education

      Paul.jones@slcc.edu | 801-957-5372

      Programs: Building Automation; Emissions; Contractor CEs; Electrician CEs

    Q

    R

    • Rachel Stoddard

      Administrative Assistant | Corporate Training

      astodd23@slcc.edu | 801-957-5359

    • Reed Coombs

      Manager | Child Care Business Training

      reed.coombs@slcc.edu | 801-957-5344

    • Rhett Bigelow

      Coordinator | Workforce Training & Education

      Rhett.bigelow@slcc.edu | 801-957-5325

      Programs: Lineworker Pre-Apprenticeship; Lineworker Apprenticeship

    • Rick Bouillon

      Associate Vice President | Workforce & Economic Development

      Rick.bouillon@slcc.edu | 801-957-2225

    • Roger Thom

      Manager, Marketing | Workforce & Economic Development

      Roger.thom@slcc.edu | 801-957-2226

    S

    • Sylvia Araoz

      Coordinator| Workforce Training & Education

      Sylvia.araoz@slcc.edu | 801-957-5347

      Programs: Transition to Teaching/APPEL

    T

    • Teri Foster

      Manger | Workforce Training & Education

      Teri.Foster@slcc.edu | 801-957-5331

      Programs: Web Development; AutoCAD; Basic Technology; Microsoft Certification

    U

    V

    W

    X

    Y

    Z

    • Zachary Ingrey

      Manager | Workforce Training & Education

      Zachary.ingrey@slcc.edu | 801-957-2233

      Programs: Aerospace, Rail Technology, Composites, Injection Molding, Apprenticeships