Contact Us

Division of Accounting, Finance and Legal Studies

Division Office
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Business Building 105

Staff

Paul Benner

Paul Benner

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

105A

Email:

Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Giusseppe Haumann, BA

Giusseppe Haumann, BA

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

105

Phone:

801-957-4990

Email:

Giusseppe.Haumann@slcc.edu

Alexa Allen

Alexa Allen

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

105

Phone:

801-957-4325

Email:

Alexa.Allen@slcc.edu

LuAnn Furner

LuAnn Furner

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

240

Phone:

801-957-5066

Email:

luann.furner@slcc.edu

Tien Pham

Tien Pham

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

240 B

Phone:

801-957-3866

Email:

Tien.Pham@slcc.edu

Sadie Tsosie

Sadie Tsosie

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

240

Phone:

801-957-5135

Email:

sadie.tsosie@slcc.edu

Michael Purles

Michael Purles

New Student Academic Advisor

Responsibilities:

  • Accounting
  • Business AS and AA Transfer Degrees
  • Business Management
  • Finance and Credit
  • Marketing Management
  • Legal Studies

Schedule an appointment in your MySuccess account

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

214 G

Phone:

801-957-3719

Email:

michael.purles@slcc.edu

Okony Cham

Okony Cham

Academic Advisor

Responsibilities:

  • Business AA & AS
  • Business Management
  • Marketing Management
  • Accounting
  • Finance & Credit

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

242

Phone:

801-957-4146

Email:

okomy.cham@slcc.edu