On-Campus Tours

Salt Lake Community College has campuses located across the Salt Lake valley and, chances are, there is one near you!

In-person tours are available for Taylorsville Redwood campus and will be limited to 10 people per tour group to allow for social distancing and following safety guidelines.

For questions about specific degree/program information, please visit the Academics page to learn more.

For on-campus school/organization/agency/community group tours, please email campustours@slcc.edu.

On-campus Tour Schedule

All participants will be required to wear face coverings/masks throughout the duration of the campus tour.

Day Date Time Registration
Thursday July 15, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Tuesday July 20, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Thursday July 22, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Tuesday August 3, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Thursday August 5, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Thursday August 12, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Tuesday August 31, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday September 1, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday September 2, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday September 13, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Wednesday September 15, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday September 16, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday September 20, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday September 21, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday September 22, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday September 23, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday September 27, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday September 28, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday September 29, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Monday October 4, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday October 5, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday October 6, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday October 7, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday October 18, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday October 19, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday October 20, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday October 21, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday October 25, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday October 26, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday October 27, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Monday November 1, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday November 2, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday November 3, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Monday November 8, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday November 9, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday November 10, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday November 11, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday November 15, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday November 16, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday November 17, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday November 18, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday November 29, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday November 30, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday December 1, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday December 2, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday December 6, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday December 7, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday December 8, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday December 9, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Monday December 13, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Tuesday December 14, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP
Wednesday December 15, 2021 10:00am SIGN UP
Thursday December 16, 2021 2:00pm SIGN UP