Staff

Staff Email Phone
Brooke Jensen
Coordinator 3 - Student Loans & Receivables
brooke.jensen@slcc.edu 801-957-4742
Rong Chen
Specialist 3 - Sponsor Accounts
rong.chen@slcc.edu 801-957-4585
Rachel Cappello
Specialist 2 - Bankruptcy Specialist & Student Loan Collections
rachel.cappello@slcc.edu 801-957-4167
Clay Cranford
Specialist 1 - SAT Accounts / Student Accounts / Collection Accounts
clay.cranford@slcc.edu 801-957-3331
Nadia Carnes
SAT Accounts / Sponsor Accounts (part time)
nadia.carnes@slcc.edu 801-957-3338
David Fawcett
Specialist 2 – Collection Accounts / Returned Checks / Adjustments / Disputes
david.fawcett@slcc.edu 801-957-4218
Fabio Latorre
Specialist 2 – Tuition Payment Plans / Non-Attendance Requests / Adjustments
fabio.latorre@slcc.edu 801-957-4741
Sariah Mendoza
Specialist 1 – Student Support Specialist Accounts Receivable
sariah.mendoza@slcc.edu 801-957-4531
Nayeli Diaz
Specialist II – Student Loans & Receivables (part time)
nayeli.diaz@slcc.edu 801-957-4545
Daniela Maldonado
Specialist II, Accounts Receivable & Bankruptcy (part-time)
daniela.maldonado@slcc.edu 801-957-4535
Lori Madsen-Owen
Specialist II – Accounts Receivable & Promise to Pay (part-time)
lori.madsen-owen@slcc.edu
Amila Kovacic
Accounting Technician 2 – Tax Garnishment / Adjustments / Student Accounts
amila.kovacic@slcc.edu 801-957-4230
Mohammad Behrouz
Accounting Technician 2 - Promise to Pay Agreements & Collections
mohammad.behrouz@slcc.edu 801-957-4340
Tristin Polak
Specialist II Accounts Receivable & Disputes (part-time)
tristin.polak@slcc.edu 801-957-4575
Jesus Carrasco DeLaCruz
Specialist II - Accounts Receivable & Non-Attendance Requests Review (part-time)
jesus.carrasco@slcc.edu 801-957-4573