Contact Us

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Student Center 035
801-957-4268
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thu: 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

South City Campus
Main Building 1-143
801-957-3323
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thu: 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Jordan Campus
By appointment only, to schedule call 801-957-4268

Mental Health Emergency Crisis Line (24 Hours)

  • University Neuropsychiatric Institute: 801-587-3000
  • Safe UT

Staff

Position Staff Contact Info
Director Lorri Castro-Zenoni, DrPh 801-957-4703
lorri.castro-zenoni@slcc.edu
Administrative Assistant
HIPAA Privacy Officer
Tatiana Mixco 801-957-4942
tatiana.mixco@slcc.edu
Receptionists Shaneva Questelles
Anna Ehrlich
Health Promotion Manager Jessica Pettersson, CHES
801-957-4837
jessica.pettersson@slcc.edu
Health Promotion Specialist Whitney Ockey, CHES 801-957-4464
whitney.ockey@slcc.edu
Marketing and Promotion Specialist Jasmin Wesley 801-957-4464
Counseling Manager Scott Kadera, Ph.D. Psychologist 801-957-4755
scott.kadera@slcc.edu
Counselors Agnes Robl, LCSW 801-957-4797
Ardi Ghimire, LCSW 801-957-4465
ardi.ghimire@slcc.edu
Charles Huff, LCSW 801-957-4726
Cielle Smith, CMHC 801-957-3015
cielle.smith@slcc.edu
Claudia Eli Zeppelini Cioni, CMHC 801-957-4268
Claudia.ZeppeliniCioni@slcc.edu
Jodi Lycett, CMHC 801-957-5061
jodi.lycett@slcc.edu
Clinic Manager Terri Mehlhoff, APRN, FNP 801-957-4268
Nurse Practitioner Philip Howland, DNP, NP-C 801-957-3758
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Joel Dario, PMHNP-BC 801-957-4268
Immunization Specialist Maria Rivera 801-957-4352
Medical Assistants Greg Martino, MA 801-957-3759 greg.martino@slcc.edu 
Caroline Jaramillo-Ornelas, MA 801-957-4153
caroline.jaramillo-ornelas@slcc.edu
Massage Therapists Abbie Knibbe, LMT
Heather Johnson, LMT
Sarah Jensen, LMT
Zina Bennett, LMT