Program Contacts

Div. Of Natural Sciences & Engineering

Division Office
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Science & Industry Building 241
Phone: 801-957-4150

Jonathan Barnes

Jonathan Barnes

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

241 C

Phone:

801-957-4190

Email:

Jonathan.Barnes@slcc.edu

Sara Ranquist

Sara Ranquist

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

241

Phone:

801-957-5058

Email:

sara.ranquist@slcc.edu

Lacy Walker

Lacy Walker

Secretary III

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

241

Phone:

801-957-4150

Email:

lacy.walker@slcc.edu

Bonnie Ogden

Bonnie Ogden

Engineering Success Coach

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science & Industry Building

Room:

335

Email:

Bonnie.Ogden@slcc.edu

Chris Bruun

Chris Bruun

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

240 C

Phone:

801-957-3751

Email:

chris.bruun@slcc.edu

Sandra Garcia-Sanchez

Sandra Garcia-Sanchez

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

201 C

Phone:

801-957-5046

Email:

Sandra.Garcia-Sanchez@slcc.edu

Jeanne Westgard

Jeanne Westgard

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

201 B

Phone:

801-957-4858

Email:

jeanne.westgard@slcc.edu