Contact Us

Orientation Sign-Up

For questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: fye@slcc.edu


Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

STC 258

Mon - Thur: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

HTC 110

Phone: 801-957-6074

South City Campus

2-068

Phone: 801-957-3223

Name Campus Room Phone Email
Richard Diaz
Director
Taylorsville STC 250 A 801-957-4433 Richard.Diaz@slcc.edu
Antoinette Fauatea
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville STC 250 801-957-3865 Antoinette.Fauatea@slcc.edu
Nancy Giraldo
FYE Advisor
Jordan HTC 110 B 801-957-6008 Nancy.Giraldo@slcc.edu
Fenrong Liu
FYE Advisor
South City 2-068 B 801-957-3399 Fenrong.Liu@slcc.edu
Erin Stirling
FYE Advisor
Taylorsville STC 258 B 801-957-5144 Erin.Stirling@slcc.edu
Mikaela Mokofisi
FYE Advisor
Taylorsville STC 256 A 801-957-3943 Mikaela.Mokofisi@slcc.edu
Alex Czaja
FYE Advisor
Taylorsville STC 256 B 801-957-3920 Alex.Czaja@slcc.edu
Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Orientation Coordinator
Taylorsville STC 258 C 801-957-4183 Sulistiyani.Kathol@slcc.edu
Agustin Bautista
Orientation Technician
Taylorsville STC 258 801-957-3869 Agustin.Bautistasilva@slcc.edu
Name Email Phone
Belester Naverrete Belester.Navarreteherrera@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Eliezer Lara Eli.Lara@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Emiliano Mora Bucio Emiliano.Morabucio@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Joan Lopez Joan.Lopezfigueroa@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Jocelyn Gordiano Jocelyn.Gordiano@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Priscila Pinales Priscila.Pinales@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Tiffiny Le Tiffiny.Le@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Xochilt Herrera Xochilt.Herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-3863
Leslie Rivas Leslie.Rivas@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Humberto Sanchez Conejo 801-957-3863
Name Email Phone
Brenda Santoyo Brenda.Santoyo@slcc.edu 801-957-3861
Matt Wong Matt.Wong@slcc.edu 801-957-3861
Rejoice Fon Rejoice.Fon@slcc.edu 801-957-3861