Contact Us

School of Business, Dean's Office

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dennis Bromley, Ph.D.

Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

202 A

Email:

Dennis.Bromley@slcc.edu

Angie Nelsen

Angie Nelsen

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

202

Phone:

801-957-4476

Email:

Angela.Nelsen@slcc.edu

Division of Accounting, Finance & Legal Studies

Paul Benner, MBA

Paul Benner, MBA

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 AA

Email:

Paul.Benner@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 A

Phone:

801-957-4990

Computer Sciences & Information Systems

Khaled El-Zayyat

Khaled El-Zayyat

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114 A

Email:

Khaled.El-Zayyat@slcc.edu

Susan Kearl

Susan Kearl

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114

Phone:

801-957-5152

Email:

Susan.Kearl@slcc.edu

Dina Abbas

Dina Abbas

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

114

Phone:

801-957-5150

Email:

dina.abbas@slcc.edu

Division of Management & Marketing

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Barbie Willett, MBA, MEd

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115 A

Email:

Barbie.Willett@slcc.edu

Janalee Munro

Janalee Munro

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-4470

Email:

Janalee.munro@slcc.edu

Culinary Arts Institute

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Jeffrey Coker, MBA

Associate Dean

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART Building

Room:

105 A

Phone:

801-957-5334

Email:

Jeffrey.Coker@slcc.edu

Tori Hunter

Tori Hunter

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART Building

Room:

105 B

Phone:

801-957-5348

Email:

Tori.Hunter@slcc.edu