Contact Us

Everyone in Salt Lake Community College can help you get started in college, but the folks listed below also specialize in helping undocumented students.

USRC members

Alonso R. Reyna Rivarola

Alonso R. Reyna Rivarola

Assistant Director for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

236 E

Phone:

801-957-3882

Email:

alonso.reynarivarola@slcc.edu

Curt Larsen

Curt Larsen

Assistant VP For Student Life

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

124D

Phone:

801-957-6444

Email:

curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Cynthia Bonsall

Cynthia Bonsall

Academic Advising

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

249

Phone:

801-957-4556

Email:

cynthia.bonsall@slcc.edu

Elizete Bond

Elizete Bond

Academic Advising

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

240A

Phone:

801-957-3227

Email:

elizete.bond@slcc.edu

Idolina Quijada

Idolina Quijada

Student Services

Campus:

West Valley Center

Room:

146

Phone:

801-957-2124

Email:

idolina.quijada@slcc.edu

Jana Watts

Jana Watts

Davis Dreamers

Lakiesha Fehoko

Lakiesha Fehoko

Director of Testing Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

033G

Phone:

801-957-4278

Email:

lakiesha.fehoko@slcc.edu

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

200

Phone:

801-957-5044

Email:

Lenora.MongeRamirez@slcc.edu

Luz Gamarra

Luz Gamarra

Academic Advising

Campus:

Taylorsville / South City

Building:

STC / SCG

Room:

236H / 1061GH

Phone:

801-957-4559 / 801-957-3244

Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown

Inclusivity senator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

126

Email:

nbrow103@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Raquel Demorest

Raquel Demorest

Administrative Asst, Culinary Arts

Campus:

Miller

Building:

CART

Room:

105B

Phone:

801-957-5348

Email:

raquel.demorest@slcc.edu

Richard Diaz

Richard Diaz

First Year Experience Office

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

250A

Phone:

801-957-4433

Email:

richard.diaz@slcc.edu

Rosio Suarez

Rosio Suarez

TRIO/ETS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

214

Phone:

801-957-4429

Email:

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

SAT Enrollment Services

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061K

Phone:

801-957-3199

Email:

veronica.medina@slcc.edu

Gisela Arellano

Gisela Arellano

Admissions Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3380

Email:

gisela.arellanogarcia@slcc.edu

Joselyn Nelson

Joselyn Nelson

Specialist III, Prospective Students

Building:

sPL

Room:

PO33

Phone:

801-957-4388