Contact Us

Staff

Nancy R. Michalko

Nancy R. Michalko

Executive Director of Development, SLCC Foundation

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-4247

Email:

nancy.michalko@slcc.edu

Kendra Angell

Kendra Angell

Director of Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-3780

Email:

kendra.angell@slcc.edu

Laurie Staton

Laurie Staton

Director of Sustainable Giving and Alumni Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-4654

Email:

laurie.staton@slcc.edu

Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas

Director of Scholarships and Stewardships

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-3972

Email:

laura.thomas@slcc.edu

Julie Shumway

Julie Shumway

Director of Advancement Services

Sue Christensen

Sue Christensen

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5179

Email:

sue.christensen@slcc.edu

Lisa K. Larsen

Lisa K. Larsen

SLCC Foundation Accountant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4679

Email:

lisa.larsen@slcc.edu

Laura Moore

Laura Moore

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4658

Email:

laura.moore@slcc.edu