Skip to main content
Close

Development

Contact Us

Staff

Nancy R. Michalko

Nancy R. Michalko

Executive Director of Development, SLCC Foundation

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4247

Email:

nancy.michalko@slcc.edu

Kevin Rusch

Kevin Rusch

Senior Director of Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5128

Email:

kevin.rusch@slcc.edu

Kendra Angell

Kendra Angell

Director of Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-3780

Email:

kendra.angell@slcc.edu

Laurie Staton

Laurie Staton

Director of Sustainable Giving and Alumni Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-4654

Email:

laurie.staton@slcc.edu

Sara Kenney

Sara Kenney

Development Officer, Scholarships/Stewardship

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4021

Email:

sara.kenney@slcc.edu

Lisa K. Larsen

Lisa K. Larsen

SLCC Foundation Accountant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4679

Email:

lisa.larsen@slcc.edu

Laura Moore

Laura Moore

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4658

Email:

laura.moore@slcc.edu

Emma Leonard

Emma Leonard

Director of Advancement Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5121

Email:

emma.leonard@slcc.edu

Angelica Garcia

Angelica Garcia

Development Officer, Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5179

Email:

angelica.garcia@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC