Contact Us

Staff

Nancy R. Michalko

Nancy R. Michalko

Executive Director of Development, SLCC Foundation

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-4247

Email:

nancy.michalko@slcc.edu

Jimmy Soto

Jimmy Soto

Sr. Campaign Director of Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-3780

Email:

jimmy.soto@slcc.edu

John Fackler

John Fackler

Director of Corporate and Alumni Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-5034

Email:

john.fackler@slcc.edu

Laurie Staton

Laurie Staton

Director of Sustainable and Annual Giving

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-4654

Email:

laurie.staton@slcc.edu

Karah Altman

Karah Altman

Director of Foundation Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-5109

Email:

karah.altman@slcc.edu

Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas

Development Officer, Scholarships

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-3972

Email:

laura.thomas@slcc.edu

Julie Shumway

Julie Shumway

Director of Advancement Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-5121

Email:

julie.shumway@slcc.edu

Sue Christensen

Sue Christensen

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-5179

Email:

sue.christensen@slcc.edu

Lisa K. Larsen

Lisa K. Larsen

SLCC Foundation Accountant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-4679

Email:

lisa.larsen@slcc.edu

Laura Moore

Laura Moore

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Phone:

801-957-4658

Email:

laura.moore@slcc.edu