Skip to main content
Close

Economics

Faculty

Marlon Andrus

Marlon Andrus

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

BA Brigham Young University 1963
MBA University of Washington 1970
Cert University of Washington 1973

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330D

Phone:

801-957-4395

Email:

Marlon.Andrus@slcc.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330F

Phone:

801-957-4752

Email:

jeff.davis@slcc.edu

Joe Howell

Joe Howell

Professor

Credentials:

Cert Salt Lake Community College 1973
BS University of Utah 1976
MBA University of Utah 1978
JD University of Utah 1983

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330V

Phone:

801-957-4396

Email:

Joe.Howell@slcc.edu

K.T. Magnusson

K.T. Magnusson

Professor

Credentials:

BA Brigham Young University 1968
MEd Utah State University 1978
EdD Brigham Young University 1989

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

3-186M

Phone:

801-957-3061

Email:

KT.Magnusson@slcc.edu

Heather Schumacker

Heather Schumacker

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

BA Colorado State University 1979
BS Westminster College 2000
MBA Westminster College 2001

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107C

Phone:

801-957-4356

Email:

Heather.Schumacker@slcc.edu

Pook Suetorsak Carson

Pook Suetorsak Carson

Associate Professor

Credentials:

BA Chulalongkorn University, Thailand 1994
MS Chulalongkorn University, Thailand 1995
MA University of Utah 1999
PhD University of Utah 2004

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330H

Phone:

801-957-4578

Email:

pook.carson@slcc.edu

Dennis Watson

Dennis Watson

Associate Professor

Credentials:

BS University of Utah 1971
MBA Utah State University 1972
MS Pacific Coast School of Banking 1983

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107P

Phone:

801-957-5154

Email:

Dennis.Watson@slcc.edu

Dennis Wilson

Dennis Wilson

Associate Professor

Credentials:

BS Brigham Young University 1980
MS Boise State University 1986

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330S

Phone:

801-957-4362

Email:

Dennis.Wilson@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555