Salt Lake Community College is an accredited, multi-campus college serving the diverse needs of the Salt Lake City community. With an open-door enrollment policy, the College serves more than 60,000 students through credit and non-credit courses and workshops each year, making it the largest institution of higher education in Utah.

To accommodate student needs, SLCC has three full-service campuses: South City, Taylorsville Redwood and Jordan; eleven teaching centers located throughout the Salt Lake Valley and an eCampus for distance learning. Courses are offered in both traditional and accelerated semesters, during the day, at night and on weekends. Even in the face of dramatically increasing student enrollments, SLCC has preserved its personal feel by maintaining a student-to-faculty ratio of just to 20 to 1.

To find out more about SLCC's administration, please click on a link below:

To find out more about SLCC, please click on a link below: