SLCC Locations


Salt Lake Community College is comprised of three full-service campuses, 11 sites, many other locations around the Salt Lake Valley and an eCampus for distance learning. Most residents of the county work or live within five miles from an SLCC site. The 12 primary locations support approximately 2,084,600 gross square feet of facilities. Each venue offers general education courses, as well as more specialized programs organized around specific themes. The distinct character of each venue provides a unique physical learning environment; landscape treatment and signage are a common experiential thread linking all sites.

To find out more about the SLCC locations, click on a link below: