Staff

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Director of Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122 D

Email:

kate.gildea@slcc.edu

Leilani Clegg

Leilani Clegg

Assistant Director of Admissions

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Room:

102 F

Phone:

801-957-6144

Email:

leilani.clegg@slcc.edu

Gisela Arellano Garcia

Gisela Arellano Garcia

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3880

Email:

Gisela.arellanogarcia@slcc.edu

High School Recruitment

Salote Brown Halatoa

Salote Brown Halatoa

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Room:

102 F

Phone:

801-957-6401

Email:

salote.brownhalatoa@slcc.edu

Daniel Rodriquez

Daniel Rodriquez

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Phone:

801-957- 6346

Estefani Perez Lopez

Estefani Perez Lopez

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1061 GA

Phone:

801-957-3391

Lisa Molina

Lisa Molina

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

West Valley Center

Room:

148

Phone:

801-957-2125

Email:

lisa.molina@slcc.edu

Alternative High School Recruitment

Alania Castillo

Alania Castillo

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

P033

Phone:

801-957-4105

Email:

Alania.Castillo@slcc.edu

Kelsey Morales

Kelsey Morales

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

Student Support Building (SSB)

Room:

101 F

Phone:

801-957-2148

Email:

Kelsey.morales@slcc.edu

Mario Miguel Rodriguez

Mario Miguel Rodriguez

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

P033

Phone:

801-957-5148

Email:

Miguel.Rodriguez@slcc.edu

Terra Gerritsen

Terra Gerritsen

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

P033

Phone:

801-957-4388

Email:

Terra.Gerritsen@slcc.edu

Adult Recruitment

Jan Meigs

Jan Meigs

Manager, Adult Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 F

Phone:

801-957-5146

Email:

jan.meigs@slcc.edu

Adrienne Howell

Adrienne Howell

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-4469

Email:

Adrienne.Howell@slcc.edu

Miguel Nieto-Palma

Miguel Nieto-Palma

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3913

Email:

Miguel.nieto-palma@slcc.edu

Admissions Operations

Marcy Howes

Marcy Howes

Interim Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 B

Phone:

801-957-5036

Email:

Marcile.Howes@slcc.edu

Cathy Blake

Cathy Blake

Specialist 3

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3768

Email:

Cathy.blake@slcc.edu

Jon Wilson

Jon Wilson

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4214

Slavica Mikanovic

Slavica Mikanovic

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4913

Jennifer Gordon

Jennifer Gordon

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4471

Admissions Hub

Lenora Monge-Ramirez

Lenora Monge-Ramirez

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Phone:

801-957-4279

Email:

Lenora.MongeRamirez@slcc.edu

Diana Molina

Diana Molina

Residency Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-5044

Email:

Diana.Molina@slcc.edu