Staff

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Director of Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC-258

Phone:

801-957-4914

Email:

kate.gildea@slcc.edu

Laurel Fortun

Laurel Fortun

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC-236C

Phone:

801-957-3880

Email:

laurel.fortun@slcc.edu

Student Recruitment

Holly Perry

Holly Perry

Assistant Director

Campus:

Jordan

Room:

HTC-102F

Phone:

801-957-6144

Email:

holly.perry@slcc.edu

Jan Meigs

Jan Meigs

Coordinator II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 200

Phone:

801-957-5146

Email:

jan.meigs@slcc.edu

Hyrum Robb

Hyrum Robb

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-200

Phone:

801-957-3913

Email:

hyrum.robb@slcc.edu

Joanna Black

Joanna Black

-

Campus:

Jordan

Room:

HTC – 115Z

Phone:

801-957-6346

Email:

Joanna.black@slcc.edu

Miguel Nieto-Palma

Miguel Nieto-Palma

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM-1061GA

Phone:

801-957-3391

Email:

Miguel.nieto-palma@slcc.edu

Spencer Myers

Spencer Myers

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Jordan

Room:

HTC-101D

Phone:

801-957-6401

Email:

spencer.myers@slcc.edu

Stacey Case

Stacey Case

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-200

Phone:

801-957-4469

Email:

Stacey.case@slcc.edu

Veronica Aguilera Sanchez

Veronica Aguilera Sanchez

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

West Valley Center

Room:

WVC-148

Phone:

801-957-2125

Email:

veronica.aguilerasanchez@slcc.edu

Admissions Operations

Dona Bilyeu-Dittman

Dona Bilyeu-Dittman

Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-258

Phone:

801-957-5036

Email:

d.dittman@slcc.edu

Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-258

Phone:

801-957-4471

Email:

Karen.nelson@slcc.edu

Marcie Howes

Marcie Howes

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC – 258

Jonathan Wilson

Jonathan Wilson

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC – 258

Phone:

801-957-4214

Naseer Ahamad

Naseer Ahamad

Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-258

Phone:

801-957-4913

Email:

naseer.ahamad@slcc.edu

Outreach

Diana Bevan

Diana Bevan

Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

PO33

Phone:

801-957-4473

Email:

diana.bevan@slcc.edu

Leilani Clegg

Leilani Clegg

Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

PO33

Phone:

801-957-4473

Email:

Leilani.clegg@slcc.edu

Katie Hall

Katie Hall

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

PO33

Phone:

801-957-5148

Email:

katie.hall@slcc.edu

Kelsey Morales

Kelsey Morales

Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-190

Phone:

801-957-5148

Email:

Kelsey.morales@slcc.edu

Admissions Hub

Abbey Mann

Abbey Mann

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-200

Phone:

801-957-4279

Email:

abbey.mann@slcc.edu

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Lenora Monge Ramirez

Residency

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-258

Phone:

801-957-5044

Email:

Lenora.mongeramirez@slcc.edu

Madeline Cole

Madeline Cole

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 200

Phone:

801-957-4485

Email:

madeline.cole@slcc.edu

Gisela Arellano Garcia

Gisela Arellano Garcia

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

STC-200

Phone:

801-957-4485

Email:

Gisela.arellanogarcia@slcc.edu