Staff

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Director of Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122 D

Email:

kate.gildea@slcc.edu

Leilani Clegg

Leilani Clegg

Assistant Director of Admissions

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Room:

102 F

Phone:

801-957-6144

Email:

leilani.clegg@slcc.edu

Marcy Howes

Marcy Howes

Assistant Director of Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122 B

Phone:

801-957-5036

Email:

marcile.howes@slcc.edu

Sydney N. Cahoon

Sydney N. Cahoon

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3880

Email:

sydney.cahoon@slcc.edu

High School Recruitment

Salote Brown Halatoa

Salote Brown Halatoa

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Room:

102 F

Phone:

801-957-6401

Email:

salote.brownhalatoa@slcc.edu

Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957- 6346

Email:

daniel.rodriguez@slcc.edu

Estefani Perez Lopez

Estefani Perez Lopez

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1061 GA

Phone:

801-957-3391

Email:

estefani.perezlopez@slcc.edu

Lisa Molina

Lisa Molina

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

West Valley Center

Room:

148

Phone:

801-957-2125

Email:

lisa.molina@slcc.edu

Alternative High School Recruitment

Alania Castillo

Alania Castillo

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

Student Support Building (SSB)

Room:

101 H

Phone:

801-957-2148

Email:

alania.castillo@slcc.edu

Riley Bassett

Riley Bassett

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

P033

Phone:

801-957-3772

Email:

riley.bassett@slcc.edu

Mario Miguel Rodriguez

Mario Miguel Rodriguez

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

P033

Phone:

801-957-5148

Email:

miguel.rodriguez@slcc.edu

Adult Recruitment

Rebecca Van Maren

Rebecca Van Maren

Advisor, Adult Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122

Email:

rebecca.vanmaren@slcc.edu

Jan Meigs

Jan Meigs

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Room:

115Z

Phone:

801-957-5146

Email:

jan.meigs@slcc.edu

Adrienne Howell

Adrienne Howell

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-4469

Email:

adrienne.howell@slcc.edu

Admissions Operations

Cathy Blake

Cathy Blake

Specialist 3

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3768

Email:

cathy.blake@slcc.edu

Jon Wilson

Jon Wilson

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4214

Slavica Mikanovic

Slavica Mikanovic

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4913

Erlinda Anderson

Erlinda Anderson

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4471

Gisella Arellano

Gisella Arellano

CRM Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

282

Phone:

801-957-3880

Email:

gisela.arellanogarcia@slcc.edu

Admissions Hub

Lenora Monge-Ramirez

Lenora Monge-Ramirez

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Phone:

801-957-4279

Email:

lenora.mongeramirez@slcc.edu

Abbey Malichanh

Abbey Malichanh

Residency Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5044

Email:

residency@slcc.edu