Computer Sciences and Information Systems

Faculty

Faculty Location Email Phone

Paul Anstall, Associate Professor 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
SI 037

paul.anstall@slcc.edu 801-957-4233

Zahra Atashi, Assistant Professor 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 107K

zahra.atashi@slcc.edu 801-957-5157

Robert Baird, Associate Professor

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
LAC 119A
robert.baird@slcc.edu 801-957-4551

Rod Buhler, Assistant Professor 

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 207E
rod.buhler@slcc.edu 801-957-5192

Jimmy Chen, Professor

South City Campus
3-183E
jimmy.chen@slcc.edu 801-957-4261
Gordon Frisbey, Professor Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 107F
gordon.frisbey@slcc.edu 801-957-4359
Marilyn Hibbert, Associate Professor Jordan Campus
JHS 150
marilyn.hibbert@slcc.edu 801-957-6393

Darren Hunter, Instructor

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 107Q

darren.hunter@slcc.edu 801-957-3857
Susumu Kasai, Professor Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 207F
susumu.kasai@slcc.edu 801-957-4378
Randy Koziatek, Associate Professor Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 107H
randy.koziatek@slcc.edu 801-957-4339
Phillip H. Nielson, Associate Professor Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 107B
phillip.nielson@slcc.edu 801-957-4829
Margaret Posch, Instructor Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 107L
margarethe.posch@slcc.edu 801-957-4364
Ed Walsh, Instructor Taylorsville Redwood Campus
SI 031
edward.walsh@slcc.edu 801-957-5114
Lorna Wells, Professor Taylorsville Redwood Campus
BB 207D
lorna.wells@slcc.edu 801-957-4372