Skip to main content
Close

Computer Sciences and Information Systems

Faculty

Paul Anstall

Paul Anstall

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

037

Phone:

801-957-4233

Email:

paul.anstall@slcc.edu

Zahra Atashi

Zahra Atashi

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107A

Phone:

801-957-5157

Email:

zahra.atashi@slcc.edu

Robert Baird

Robert Baird

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

119A

Phone:

801-957-4551

Email:

robert.baird@slcc.edu

Rod Buhler

Rod Buhler

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

207E

Phone:

801-957-5192

Email:

rod.buhler@slcc.edu

Jimmy Chen

Jimmy Chen

Professor

Campus:

South City

Building:

Main Building

Room:

3-183E

Phone:

801-957-4261

Email:

jimmy.chen@slcc.edu

Gordon Frisbey

Gordon Frisbey

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107F

Phone:

801-957-4359

Email:

gordon.frisbey@slcc.edu

Marilyn Hibbert

Marilyn Hibbert

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

207L

Phone:

801-957-4653

Email:

marilyn.hibbert@slcc.edu

Darren Hunter

Darren Hunter

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107G

Phone:

801-957-3857

Email:

darren.hunter@slcc.edu

Susumu Kasai

Susumu Kasai

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

207F

Phone:

801-957-4378

Email:

susumu.kasai@slcc.edu

Randy Koziatek

Randy Koziatek

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107H

Phone:

801-957-4339

Email:

randy.koziatek@slcc.edu

Margaret Posch

Margaret Posch

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107D

Phone:

801-957-4364

Email:

margarethe.posch@slcc.edu

Ed Walsh

Ed Walsh

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

031

Phone:

801-957-5114

Email:

edward.walsh@slcc.edu

Lorna Wells

Lorna Wells

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

207D

Phone:

801-957-4372

Email:

lorna.wells@slcc.edu

Howard Fish

Howard Fish

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107k

Phone:

801-957-3794

Email:

howard.fish@slcc.edu

Jon McGowan

Jon McGowan

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107M

Phone:

801-957-4029

Email:

jon.mcgowan@slcc.edu

Stanley Egwuonwu

Stanley Egwuonwu

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107L

Phone:

801-957-4054

Email:

stanley.egwuonwu@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555