Dental Hygiene

Faculty

Renee Mendenhall

Renee Mendenhall, RDH, MBA

First Year Clinic Coordinator
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 115H
801-957-6073
renee.mendenhall@slcc.edu 

  

Jeanie Allen

Jeanie Allen, RDH, B.S.

Second Year Clinic Coordinator
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 115J
801-957-6072
jeanie.allen@slcc.edu

Randall Hobbs

Randall Hobbs, DDS

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
randy.hobbs@slcc.edu


Jeanie Allen

Erika Vekter, DDS

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
evekter@bruinmail.slcc.edu

William Kidder

William Kidder, DDS

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
wkidder1@bruinmail.slcc.edu


Pam Funk

Pamela Funk, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
pfunk@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Staci Stout

Staci Stout, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
sstout4@bruinmail.slcc.edu 

Ilene Ashby

Ilene Ashby, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
igarrard@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Sijani Giri

Sijani Giri, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
sgiri1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Kristen Hall

Kristen Hall, RDH, A.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
khall92@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Dena Lucas

Dena Lucas, RDH, A.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
dlucas2@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Tracy Thompson

Tracy Thompson, RDH, A.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
tthomps8@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Melissa Singleton

Melissa Singleton, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
mrhea@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Debra Sadler

Debra Sadler, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
dsadle19@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Nicole Strawn

Nicole Strawn, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
nstrawn@bruinmail.slcc.edu