Dental Hygiene

Faculty

Renee Mendenhall

Renee Mendenhall, RDH, MBA

First Year Clinic Coordinator
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 115H
801-957-6073
renee.mendenhall@slcc.edu 

  

Jeanie Allen

Jeanie Allen, RDH, B.S.

Second Year Clinic Coordinator
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 115J
801-957-6072
jeanie.allen@slcc.edu

Randall Hobbs

Randall Hobbs, DDS

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133

Jeanie Allen

Erika Vekter, DDS

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
evekter@bruinmail.slcc.edu

William Kidder

William Kidder, DDS

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133

Pam Funk

Pamela Funk, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
pfunk@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Staci Stout

Staci Stout, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
sstout4@bruinmail.slcc.edu 

Ilene Ashby

Ilene Ashby, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133

Sijani Giri

Sijani Giri, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133
sgiri1@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Kristen Hall

Kristen Hall, RDH, A.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133

Dena Lucas

Dena Lucas, RDH, A.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133

Tracy Thompson

Tracy Thompson, RDH, A.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Jordan Campus
High Technology Center 133

Melissa Singleton

Melissa Singleton, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor

Jordan Campus

High Technology Center 133

Debra Sadler

Debra Sadler, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor

Jordan Campus

High Technology Center 133

Nicole Strawn

Nicole Strawn, RDH, B.S.

Adjunct Instructor

Jordan Campus

High Technology Center 133

nstrawn@bruinmail.slcc.edu