Faculty

Shannon Flynt

Shannon Flynt

Associate Professor

Credentials:

M.S., University of Central Arkansas

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic and Administrative Building

Room:

237AM

Phone:

801-957-5103

Email:

Shannon.Flynt@slcc.edu

Thomas Hanson

Thomas Hanson

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

M.S., Western Illinois University

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic and Administrative Building

Room:

237AR

Phone:

801-957-5084

Email:

Tom.Hanson@slcc.edu

Karen Kwan

Karen Kwan

Associate Professor

Credentials:

Ed.D., University of Utah

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

High Tech Center

Room:

115F

Phone:

801-957-2679

Email:

Karen.Kwan@slcc.edu

Justice Morath

Justice Morath

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

M.A., Northern Arizona University

Campus:

South City

Building:

Main Building

Room:

3-186C

Phone:

801-957-3072

Email:

Justice.Morath@slcc.edu

Emily Putnam

Emily Putnam

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

PhD, Brigham Young University

Campus:

South City

Room:

3-183 K

Phone:

801-957-3024

Email:

Emily.Putnam@slcc.edu

Katerina Calderone Salini

Katerina Calderone Salini

Professor

Credentials:

M.S., University of Utah

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic and Administration Building

Room:

237AP

Phone:

801-957-4773

Email:

Katerina.Salini@slcc.edu