Skip to main content

School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Staff

Dr. Jennifer Saunders

Dr. Jennifer Saunders

Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

262

Phone:

801-957-5008

Email:

jennifer.saunders@slcc.edu

Sandra Thompson

Sandra Thompson

Administrative Assistant, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

266

Phone:

801-957-5008

Email:

sandra.thompson@slcc.edu

Maria Ammar

Maria Ammar

Associate Dean, English as a Second Language

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161 B

Phone:

801-957-3212

Email:

maria.ammar@slcc.edu

Francisca Rodriguez

Francisca Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, English as a Second Language

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161

Phone:

801-957-3341

Email:

francisca.rodriguez@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Associate Dean, Institute of Public Safety

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

203

Phone:

801-957-5321

Deeba Hameedi

Deeba Hameedi

Administrative Assistant, Institute of Public Safety

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

272 B

Phone:

801-957-5333

Email:

deeba.hameedi@slcc.edu

Kaela Nelson

Kaela Nelson

Secretary, Institute of Public Safety

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

270 A

Phone:

801-957-5217

Email:

kaela.nelson@slcc.edu

Franz Feierbach

Franz Feierbach

Associate Dean, Operations/Academic Readiness SAT

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-163 B

Phone:

801-957-3962

Email:

franz.feierbach@slcc.edu

Matt Green

Matt Green

Associate Dean, Aviation, Transportation and Related Technologies

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

201 B

Phone:

801-957-5226

Email:

matthew.green@slcc.edu

Angela Majors

Angela Majors

Administrative Assistant, Aviation, Transportation and Related Technologies

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MATC

Room:

201

Phone:

801-957-5240

Email:

angela.majors@slcc.edu

Lorna Gwilliam

Lorna Gwilliam

Associate Dean, Business and Health Technologies

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

150

Phone:

801-957-2655

Email:

lorna.gwilliam@slcc.edu

Shelly Beverley

Shelly Beverley

Administrative Assistant, Business and Health Technologies

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

JHS

Room:

148

Phone:

801-957-2654

Email:

shelly.beverley@slcc.edu

Dave James

Dave James

Associate Dean, Apprenticeship and Construction Related Technologies

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

272

Phone:

801-957-4066

Email:

dave.james@slcc.edu

Cindy Hansen

Cindy Hansen

Administrative Assistant, Apprenticeship and Construction related technologies

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

274

Phone:

801-957-4066

Email:

cindy.hansen@slcc.edu

Rebecca Armitage

Rebecca Armitage

Assistant Director, Career and Technical Education

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

270

Phone:

801-957-4266

Email:

rebecca.armitage@slcc.edu

Julia Ellis

Julia Ellis

Program Manager, Institute of Public Safety

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

205

Phone:

801-957-5320

Email:

julia.ellis@slcc.edu

Celesta Roskelley

Celesta Roskelley

Program Manager, Aviation

Campus:

Westpointe

Building:

Student Support Center (SSB)

Room:

124

Phone:

801-957-2140

Email:

celesta.roskelley@slcc.edu

Russ Malone

Russ Malone

Program Manager, Emergency Medical Technician

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

270 A

Phone:

801-957-5287

Email:

russell.malone@slcc.edu