Skip to main content

School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Staff

Eric Heiser

Eric Heiser

Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

262

Phone:

801-957-5009

Email:

eric.heiser@slcc.edu

Maria Ammar

Maria Ammar

Associate Dean, College Academic Readiness

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161 B

Phone:

801-957-3212

Email:

maria.ammar@slcc.edu

Gary Cox

Gary Cox

Associate Dean, Institute of Public Safety

Credentials:

 

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

203

Phone:

801-957-5321

Email:

gary.cox@slcc.edu

Franz Feierbach

Franz Feierbach

Associate Dean, Operations/Academic Readiness SAT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

ATC

Room:

220

Phone:

801-957-3962

Email:

franz.feierbach@slcc.edu

Matt Green

Matt Green

Associate Dean, Aviation, Transportation and Related Technologies

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MPDC

Room:

205

Phone:

801-957-5226

Email:

matthew.green@slcc.edu

Henry Oh

Henry Oh

Associate Dean, Business and Media Technologies

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

ATC

Room:

228

Phone:

801-957-3969

Email:

henry.oh@slcc.edu

Ralph Tasker

Ralph Tasker

Associate Dean, Apprenticeship and Construction Related Technologies

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

272

Phone:

801-957-4066

Email:

ralph.tasker@slcc.edu

Rebecca Armitage

Rebecca Armitage

CTE Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

270

Phone:

801-957-4266

Email:

Rebecca.armitage@slcc.edu

Julia Ellis

Julia Ellis

Program Manager, Institute of Public Safety

Campus:

Miller

Building:

PSET

Room:

205

Phone:

801-957-5320

Email:

Julia.ellis@slcc.edu

Bryce Quintana

Bryce Quintana

Coordinator, Aviation

Campus:

Westpoint

Building:

SSB

Phone:

801-957-2140

Email:

Bryce.quintana@slcc.edu