Contact Us

THE DEAN'S OFFICE

Dr. Roderic R. Land

Dr. Roderic R. Land

Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Room:

179

Phone:

801-957-4024

Email:

roderic.land@slcc.edu

Stormie

Stormie

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration

Room:

179

Phone:

801-957-4137

Email:

stormie@slcc.edu

OUR DIVISIONS

Education, Family & Human Studies, and Social Work

Dale Smith

Dale Smith

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165R

Phone:

801-957-4189

Email:

dale.smith@slcc.edu

Brandi Benson

Brandi Benson

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165

Phone:

801-957-5035

Email:

brandi.benson@slcc.edu

English, Linguistics, and Writing Studies

Stephen Ruffus

Stephen Ruffus

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165

Phone:

801-957-4375

Email:

stephen.ruffus@slcc.edu

Jayme Warner

Jayme Warner

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165

Phone:

801-957-4020

Email:

jayme.warner@slcc.edu

Stephanie Maenhardt

Stephanie Maenhardt

Assistant Associate Dean

Building:

AAB

Room:

158

Phone:

801-957-3445

Email:

stephanie.maenhardt@slcc.edu

History, Anthropology, and Political Science

Marianne F. McKnight

Marianne F. McKnight

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165 Q

Phone:

801-957-4547

Email:

marianne.mcknight@slcc.edu

Laura Rice

Laura Rice

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165

Phone:

801-957-4307

Email:

laura.rice@slcc.edu

Humanities & Languages

Jeanine Alesch

Jeanine Alesch

Interim Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165 P

Phone:

801-957-5104

Email:

jeanine.alesch@slcc.edu

Mary Stout

Mary Stout

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165

Phone:

801-957- 4338

Email:

mary.stout@slcc.edu

Prison Education

David Bokovoy

David Bokovoy

Director

Campus:

Miller

Building:

Professional Development Center

Room:

MPDC 205 B

Phone:

801-957-5364

Email:

david.bokovoy@slcc.edu

Lexi Wilson

Lexi Wilson

Advisor, Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MPDC

Room:

205 C

Phone:

801-957-5402

Email:

lexi.wilson@slcc.edu

Social & Behavioral Sciences

Thomas Hanson

Thomas Hanson

Interim Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165N

Phone:

801-957-5084

Email:

tom.hanson@slcc.edu

Geneva Harline

Geneva Harline

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

165

Phone:

801-957-4327

Email:

geneva.harline@slcc.edu