Vice President of Student Services

Staff

 

Picture of Eric WeberAssistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

Eric Weber
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266
801-957-4136
eric.weber@slcc.edu

  

Picture of Marlin ClarkAssistant Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Marlin R. Clark, Ph.D
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 276
801-957-4004
marlin.clark@slcc.edu

 

Picture of Nancy SingerAssistant Vice President for Student Planning & Support

Curtis Larsen
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266B
801-957-4186
curtis.larsen@slcc.edu 

 

Picture of Norma CarrAthletic Director

Norma Carr
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, LAC 217
801-957-4083
norma.carr@slcc.edu

 

Picture of Richard ScottExecutive Director of Grand Theatre & Cultural Programming

Richard Scott
South City Campus, N103E
801-957-3263
richard.scott@slcc.edu

 

Picture of Jason BealStudent Center / Senior Director Auxiliary Services

Jason Beal
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 122
801-957-4205
jason.beal@slcc.edu

 

Picture of Janet FelkerDirector of Special Projects

Janet Felker
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 274
801-898-0988
janet.felker@slcc.edu