Staff

Charles W. Lepper, Ph.D.

Charles W. Lepper, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 274

Phone:

801-957-4284

Email:

charles.lepper@slcc.edu

Anita Lui

Anita Lui

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 274

Phone:

801-957-4284

Email:

anita.lui@slcc.edu

Mariah Noble

Mariah Noble

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 274

Phone:

801-957-4336

Email:

mariah.noble@slcc.edu

Ryan Farley

Ryan Farley

Interim Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Responsibilities:

Lenora Monge Ramirez
801-957-4697
Taylorsville
Student Center

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 122 E

Phone:

801-957-4681

Email:

ryan.farley@slcc.edu

Kathryn Coquemont, Ph.D

Kathryn Coquemont, Ph.D

Assistant Vice President for Student Development

Responsibilities:

Nadine Bone
801-957-4202
nadine.bone@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 266 B

Phone:

801-957-4186

Email:

kathryn.coquemont@slcc.edu

Ken Stonebrook

Ken Stonebrook

Dean of Students and Assistant Vice President

Responsibilities:

Maurine Henderickson
801-957-4776
maurine.henderickson@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 276

Phone:

801-957-5027

Email:

ken.stonebrook@slcc.edu

Curt Larsen

Curt Larsen

Assistant Vice President for Student Life

Responsibilities:

Leslie Langi
801-957-4565
leslie.langi@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 124 D

Phone:

801-957-4644

Email:

curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Eric Weber

Eric Weber

Assistant Vice President for Student Services

Responsibilities:

Karen Paglio
801-957-4702
Karen.paglio@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 266

Phone:

801-957-4136

Email:

eric.weber@slcc.edu

Candida Darling

Candida Darling

Interim Senior Director for Implementation and Planning

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 264

Phone:

801-957-4928

Email:

candida.darling@slcc.edu

Kevin Dustin

Kevin Dustin

Director of Athletics

Responsibilities:

Lola Moli
801-957-4590
Lola.moli@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

LAC 217

Phone:

801-957-4083

Email:

kevin.dustin@slcc.edu