Skip to main content
Close

Vice President for Student Affairs

Staff

Eric Weber

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

Eric Weber
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266
801-957-4136
eric.weber@slcc.edu

 

Marlin Clark

Assistant Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Marlin R. Clark, Ph.D
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 276
801-957-4004
marlin.clark@slcc.edu

 

Nancy SingerAssistant Vice President for Student Planning & Support

Nancy Singer, Ph.D.
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266B
801-957-4186
nancy.singer@slcc.edu  

Kevin Dustin

Athletic Director

Kevin Dustin
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, LAC 217
801-957-4083
kevin.dustin@slcc.edu

 

Jason Beal

Student Center / Senior Director Auxiliary Services

Jason Beal
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 122
801-957-4205
jason.beal@slcc.edu

 

Janet Felker

Director of Special Projects

Janet Felker
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 274
801-898-0988
janet.felker@slcc.edu

 

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555