Skip to main content
Close

Vice President for Student Affairs

Staff

Staff

Eric Weber

Eric Weber

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

266

Phone:

801-957-4136

Email:

eric.weber@slcc.edu

Marlin R. Clark

Marlin R. Clark

Assistant Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Responsibilities:

Ph.D

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

276

Phone:

801-957-4004

Email:

marlin.clark@slcc.edu

Nancy Singer

Nancy Singer

Assistant Vice President for Student Planning & Support

Responsibilities:

Ph.D

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

266B

Phone:

801-957-4186

Email:

nancy.singer@slcc.edu

Kevin Dustin

Kevin Dustin

Athletic Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

217

Phone:

801-957-4083

Email:

kevin.dustin@slcc.edu

Jason Beal

Jason Beal

Student Center / Senior Director Auxiliary Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-4205

Email:

jason.beal@slcc.edu

Janet Felker

Janet Felker

Director of Special Projects

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

274

Phone:

801-898-0988

Email:

janet.felker@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555