Vice President of Student Services

Staff

Eric Weber

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

Eric Weber
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266
801-957-4136
eric.weber@slcc.edu

 

Marlin Clark

Assistant Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Marlin R. Clark, Ph.D
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 276
801-957-4004
marlin.clark@slcc.edu

 

Nancy Singer

Assistant Vice President for Student Planning & Support

Curtis Larsen
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 266B
801-957-4186
curtis.larsen@slcc.edu 

 

Kevin Dustin

Athletic Director

Kevin Dustin
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, LAC 217
801-957-4083
kevin.dustin@slcc.edu

 

Richard Scott

Executive Director of Grand Theatre & Cultural Programming

Richard Scott
South City Campus, SCM 2-101B
801-957-3263
richard.scott@slcc.edu

 

Jason Beal

Student Center / Senior Director Auxiliary Services

Jason Beal
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 122
801-957-4205
jason.beal@slcc.edu

 

Janet Felker

Director of Special Projects

Janet Felker
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, STC 274
801-898-0988
janet.felker@slcc.edu