Faculty

Pook Carson

Pook Carson

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 H

Phone:

801-957-4578

Email:

pook.carson@slcc.edu

Basil Chelemes

Basil Chelemes

Associate Professor

Campus:

Miller

Building:

Free Enterprise Center (MFEC)

Room:

136

Phone:

801-957-5378

Email:

basil.chelemes@slcc.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 N

Phone:

801-957-4752

Email:

jeff.davis@slcc.edu

Ed Engh

Ed Engh

Associate Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 R

Phone:

801-957-4670

Email:

eengh@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Lisa Fowler

Lisa Fowler

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 H

Phone:

801-957-4354

Email:

lisa.fowler@slcc.edu

Don Gren

Don Gren

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 K

Phone:

801-957-3810

Email:

don.gren@slcc.edu

Kristi Grooms

Kristi Grooms

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 A

Phone:

801-957-3923

Email:

kristi.grooms@slcc.edu

Daysi Hernandez

Daysi Hernandez

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

111 M

Phone:

801-957-4187

Email:

daysi.hernandez@slcc.edu

Eric LeDuc

Eric LeDuc

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

211 C

Phone:

801-957-4355

Email:

eric.leduc@slcc.edu

Phillip Nelsen

Phillip Nelsen

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 D

Phone:

801-957-4367

Email:

phil.nelsen@slcc.edu

Tyson Riskas

Tyson Riskas

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 B

Phone:

801-957-4358

Email:

Tyson.riskas@slcc.edu

Amar Sahay

Amar Sahay

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 G

Phone:

801-957-4328

Email:

amar.sahay@slcc.edu

Lon Schiffbauer

Lon Schiffbauer

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

302 M

Phone:

801-957-4381

Email:

lon.schiffbauer@slcc.edu