Business Management

Faculty Page

Basil Chelemes

Title Assistant Professor
Campus Miller
Office MFEC 136
Phone 801-957-5378
Email basil.chelemes@slcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ed Engh

Title Assistant Professor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 107N
Phone 801-957-4670
Email edward.engh@slcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Gren

Title Professor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 207B
Phone 801-957-3810
Email don.gren@slcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Killinger

Title Associate Professor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 107P
Phone 801-957-4367
Email karen.killinger@slcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melodee Lambert

Title Associate Professor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 330 N
Phone 801-957-4381
Email melodee.lambert@slcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric LeDuc

Title Instructor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 107 M
Phone 801-957-4355
Email Eric.LeDuc@slcc.edu

 

 

Roger Lee

Title Professor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 107 A
Phone 801-957-4354
Email roger.lee@slcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amar Sahay

Title Professor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 107 R
Phone 801-957-4328
Email amar.sahay@slcc.edu

 

Don Skousen

Title Instructor
Campus Taylorsville Redwood
Office BB 107 D
Phone 801-957-5569
Email don.skousen@slcc.edu