Skip to main content
Close

Business Management

Faculty

Amar Sahay

Amar Sahay

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330G

Phone:

801-957-4328

Email:

amar.sahay@slcc.edu

Basil Chelemes

Basil Chelemes

Associate Professor

Campus:

Miller

Building:

Free Enterprise Center (MFEC)

Room:

136

Phone:

801-957-5378

Email:

basil.chelemes@slcc.edu

Don Gren

Don Gren

Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

207B

Phone:

801-957-3810

Email:

don.gren@slcc.edu

Ed Engh

Ed Engh

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107N

Phone:

801-957-4670

Email:

eengh@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Eric Leduc

Eric Leduc

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

207C

Phone:

801-957-4355

Email:

eric.leduc@slcc.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

207J

Phone:

801-957-4752

Email:

jeff.davis@slcc.edu

Kristi Grooms

Kristi Grooms

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107J

Phone:

801-957-3923

Email:

kristi.grooms@slcc.edu

Lisa Fowler

Lisa Fowler

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330C

Phone:

801-957-4354

Email:

lisa.fowler@slcc.edu

Lon Schiffbauer

Lon Schiffbauer

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

107Q

Phone:

801-957-4381

Email:

lon.schiffbauer@slcc.edu

Phillip Nelsen

Phillip Nelsen

Assistant Professor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Business Building

Room:

330E

Phone:

801-957-4367

Email:

phil.nelsen@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC