Contact Us

Program Contacts

Administrative Assistant: Diane Edmonds
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Academic and Administrative Building, 165L
Phone: 801-957-4020
E-mail: diane.edmonds@slcc.edu

Academic Advisor: Sidney McGuire Brown
Campus: Taylorsville Redwood
Office: Academic and Administrative Building, 237B
Phone: 801-957-3866
E-mail: sidney.brown@slcc.edu
Book an appointment

Associate Dean: Stephen Ruffus
Phone: 801-957-4375
E-mail: stephen.ruffus@slcc.edu

Assistant Associate Dean: Lisa Bickmore
Phone: 801-957-4686
E-mail: lisa.bickmore@slcc.edu

Department Office

Administrative Assistant: Diane Edmonds
Phone: 801-957-4020
E-mail: diane.edmonds@slcc.edu

Secretary II: Liberty Andrezzi
Phone: 801-957-3776
E-mail: liberty.andrezzi@slcc.edu

College Writing & Reading Centers

Program Manager: Clint Gardner
Phone: 801-957-4842
E-mail: clint.gardner@slcc.edu

Jordan Lab Coordinator: Bethany Bibb
E-mail: bethany.bibb@slcc.edu

West Valley & Online Plus Lab Coordinator: Jarrod Barben
Phone: 801-957-2134
E-mail: jarrod.barben@slcc.edu

South City Lab Coordinator: Jordin Hartley
Phone:801-957-3206
E-mail: jordin.hartley@slcc.edu

Community Writing Center

Director: Melissa Helquist
Phone: 801-957-2192
E-mail: melissa.helquist@slcc.edu

Associate Director: Kati Lewis
Phone: 801-957-2192
E-mail: kati.lewis@slcc.edu

Publication Center

Coordinator: Ken Nelson
Phone: 801-957-4253
E-mail: kenneth.nelson@slcc.edu

Faculty Lead: Lisa Bickmore
Phone: 801-957-4686
E-mail: lisa.bickmore@slcc.edu

Faculty Lead: Charlotte Howe
Phone: 801-957-5117
E-mail: charlotte.howe@slcc.edu