Faculty

Thomas Baggaley

Thomas Baggaley

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BM, 1995, Brigham Young University
  • MA, 2000, University of California-Los Angeles

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-093

Phone:

801-957-3237

Email:

Thomas.Baggaley@slcc.edu

Jon Clark

Jon Clark

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • AS, 1975, Snow College
  • BFA, 1981, University of Utah
  • MFA, 1986, Utah State University

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-095

Phone:

801-957-3056

Email:

Jon.Clark@slcc.edu

Zachary Curtis

Zachary Curtis

Theater Program Director

Credentials:

  • BA, 2004, Colorado State University
  • MA, 2010, Central Washington University
  • MFA, 2012, University of Idaho

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075D

Phone:

801-957-3095

Email:

zachary.curtis@slcc.edu

Craig Ferrin

Craig Ferrin

Professor

Credentials:

  • BM, 1986, University of Utah
  • MA, 1987, Northwestern University
  • PhD Music Education, 2003, University of Utah

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075C

Phone:

801-957-3465

Email:

Craig.Ferrin@slcc.edu

Whitney Harris

Whitney Harris

Instructor

Credentials:

  • BS, 2004, Southern Utah University
  • MEd, 2013, University of Utah

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075B

Phone:

801-957-3236

Email:

Whitney.Harris@slcc.edu

David Lehleitner

David Lehleitner

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BA, 2009, New Mexico State University
  • MFA, 2012, Loyola Marymount University

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-059

Phone:

801-957-3082

Email:

David.Lehleitner@slcc.edu

Channing Lowe

Channing Lowe

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BA, 1996, University of Utah

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-057

Phone:

801-957-3901

Email:

Channing.Lowe@slcc.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • AA, 1994, Utah Valley State College
  • BA, 1997, University of Utah
  • MA, 1999, University of Utah

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-087E

Phone:

801-957-3475

Email:

Tyler.Smith@slcc.edu