Skip to main content
Close

Performing Arts

Faculty

Lyle Archibald

Lyle Archibald

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BA Utah State University 1988 
  • MM Brigham Young University 1992 
  • DMA Arizona State University 2004

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075B

Phone:

801-957-3236

Email:

Lyle.Archibald@slcc.edu

Thomas Baggaley

Thomas Baggaley

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BM Brigham Young University 1995 
  • MA University of California-Los Angeles 2000

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-093

Phone:

801-957-3237

Email:

Thomas.Baggaley@slcc.edu

Tess Boone

Tess Boone

Associate Professor, Department Coordinator

Credentials:

  • BFA University of Utah 1979 
  • MS Dance Administration University of Utah 1991

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-128E

Phone:

801-957-3002

Email:

Tess.Boone@slcc.edu

Jon Clark

Jon Clark

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • MFA Utah State University 1986

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-095

Phone:

801-957-3056

Email:

Jon.Clark@slcc.edu

Mark Davis

Mark Davis

Instructor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-059

Phone:

801-957-3082

Email:

Mark.Davis@slcc.edu

Craig Ferrin

Craig Ferrin

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BM University of Utah 1986 
  • MA North Western University 1987 
  • PhD Music Education University of Utah 2003

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075C

Phone:

801-957-3465

Email:

Craig.Ferrin@slcc.edu

Zachary Curtis

Zachary Curtis

Theater Program Director

Credentials:

  • MFA University of Nevada-Las Vegas 2004

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075D

Phone:

801-957-3095

Email:

zachary.curtis@slcc.edu

Channing Lowe

Channing Lowe

Instructor

Room:

1-057

Phone:

801-957-3901

Email:

Channing.Lowe@slcc.edu

Steve Sue

Steve Sue

Instructor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-091

Phone:

801-957-3062

Email:

Steve.Sue@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC