Faculty

Thomas Baggaley

Thomas Baggaley

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BM Brigham Young University 1995 
  • MA University of California-Los Angeles 2000

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-093

Phone:

801-957-3237

Email:

Thomas.Baggaley@slcc.edu

Jon Clark

Jon Clark

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • MFA Utah State University 1986

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-095

Phone:

801-957-3056

Email:

Jon.Clark@slcc.edu

Zachary Curtis

Zachary Curtis

Theater Program Director

Credentials:

  • MA Central Washington University 2010
  • MFA University of Idaho 2012

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075D

Phone:

801-957-3095

Email:

zachary.curtis@slcc.edu

Craig Ferrin

Craig Ferrin

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BM University of Utah 1986 
  • MA North Western University 1987 
  • PhD Music Education University of Utah 2003

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075C

Phone:

801-957-3465

Email:

Craig.Ferrin@slcc.edu

David Lehleitner

David Lehleitner

Assistant Professor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-059

Phone:

801-957-3082

Email:

David.Lehleitner@slcc.edu

Channing Lowe

Channing Lowe

Assistant Professor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-057

Phone:

801-957-3901

Email:

Channing.Lowe@slcc.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • 1994, AA, Utah Valley State College
  • 1997, BA, University of Utah
  • 1999, MA, University of Utah

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-087E

Phone:

801-957-3475

Email:

Tyler.Smith@slcc.edu