Performing Arts

Faculty

Lyle Archibald
Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: South City
Office: 1-075B
Phone: 801.957.3236
Email: Lyle.Archibald@slcc.edu
Education:
• BA Utah State University 1988
• MM Brigham Young University 1992
• DMA Arizona State University 2004

Thomas Baggaley
Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: South City
Office: 1-093
Phone: 801.957.3237
Email: Thomas.Baggaley@slcc.edu
Education:
• BM Brigham Young University 1995
• MA University of California-Los Angeles 2000

Tess Boone
Title: Associate Professor
Campus: South City
Office: W224
Phone: 801.957.3002
Email: Tess.Boone@slcc.edu
Education:
• BFA University of Utah 1979
• MS Dance Administration University of Utah 1991

Jon Clark
Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: South City
Office: 1-095
Phone: 801.957.3056
Email: Jon.Clark@slcc.edu
Education:
• MFA Utah State University 1986

Mark Davis
Title: Instructor
Campus: South City
Office: 1-059
Phone: 801.957.3082
Email: Mark.Davis@slcc.edu

Craig Ferrin
Title: Assistant Professor
Campus: South City
Office: 1-075C
Phone: 801.957.3465
Email: Craig.Ferrin@slcc.edu
Education:
• BM University of Utah 1986
• MA North Western University 1987
• PhD Music Education University of Utah 2003

Julie Heaton 
Title: Instructor / Theater Program Director 
Campus: South City 
Office: 1-075D
Phone: 801.957.3095
Email: Julie.Heaton@slcc.edu
Education: 
• MFA University of Nevada-Las Vegas 2004

Channing Lowe
Title: Instructor
Campus: South City
Office: 1-057
Phone: 801.957.3901
Email: Channing.Lowe@slcc.edu

Steve Sue
Title: Instructor
Campus: South City
Office: 1-091
Phone: 801.957.3062
Email: Steve.Sue@slcc.edu