Faculty

Thomas Baggaley

Thomas Baggaley

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • BM, Brigham Young University, 1995
  • MA, University of California-Los Angeles, 2000

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-093

Phone:

801-957-3237

Email:

Thomas.Baggaley@slcc.edu

Jon Clark

Jon Clark

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • AS, Snow College, 1975
  • BFA, University of Utah, 1981
  • MFA, Utah State University, 1986

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-095

Phone:

801-957-3056

Email:

Jon.Clark@slcc.edu

Zachary Curtis

Zachary Curtis

Associate Professor, Theater Program Director

Credentials:

  • BA, Colorado State University, 2004
  • MA, Central Washington University, 2010
  • MFA, University of Idaho, 2012

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075D

Phone:

801-957-3095

Email:

Zac.Curtis@slcc.edu

Craig Ferrin

Craig Ferrin

Professor

Credentials:

  • BM, University of Utah, 1986
  • MA, Northwestern University, 1987
  • PhD Music Education, University of Utah, 2003

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075C

Phone:

801-957-3465

Email:

Craig.Ferrin@slcc.edu

Whitney Harris

Whitney Harris

Director, SLCC Dance Company, Performing Arts Faculty

Credentials:

  • BS, Southern Utah University, 2004
  • MEd, University of Utah, 2013

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-075B

Phone:

801-957-3236

Email:

Whitney.Harris@slcc.edu

David Lehleitner

David Lehleitner

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BA, New Mexico State University, 2009
  • MFA, Loyola Marymount University, 2012

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-059

Phone:

801-957-3082

Email:

David.Lehleitner@slcc.edu

Channing Lowe

Channing Lowe

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • BA, University of Utah, 1996

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-057

Phone:

801-957-3901

Email:

Channing.Lowe@slcc.edu

Charles Monte

Charles Monte

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BA, Whitworth University, 2009
  • MA, University of Arkansas, 2011
  • MFA, University of Idaho, 2013

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-128E

Phone:

801-957-3237

Email:

Charlie.Monte@slcc.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • AA, Utah Valley State College, 1994
  • BA, University of Utah, 1997
  • MA, University of Utah, 1999

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-087E

Phone:

801-957-3475

Email:

Tyler.Smith@slcc.edu