Staff

Lakiesha Fehoko

Lakiesha Fehoko

Director

Responsibilities:

  • All SLCC Testing Centers

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

022C-H

Phone:

801-957-4278

Email:

lakiesha.fehoko@slcc.edu

Emily Barnes

Emily Barnes

Administrative Assistant

Responsibilities:

  • Director’s Assistant
  • Administrative Support

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

022C-F

Phone:

801-957-4645

Email:

emily.barnes@slcc.edu

Gladis Acosta Gonzalez

Gladis Acosta Gonzalez

Assistant Director

Responsibilities:

Yo Hablo Español

  • Academic Testing
  • GED Testing Center
  • Taylorsville Redwood Testing Center

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

022C-G

Phone:

801-957-4407

Email:

gladis.acostagonzalez@slcc.edu

Rosie Summerhays

Rosie Summerhays

Assistant Director

Responsibilities:

  • Credential Testing
  • Miller Testing Center
  • South City Testing Centers
  • Westpointe Testing Center

Campus:

South City

Building:

South City Main (SCM)

Room:

1-161A

Phone:

801-957-3332

Email:

rosie.summerhays@slcc.edu

Connor Houghton

Connor Houghton

Assistant Director

Responsibilities:

  • Health Science Testing
  • Jordan Testing Center
  • West Valley Testing Center

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences (JHS)

Room:

004

Phone:

801-957-6225

Email:

connor.houghton@slcc.edu

Wesley Walsman

Wesley Walsman

Coordinator

Responsibilities:

Yo Hablo Español

  • Health Science Testing
  • Jordan Testing Center

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science

Room:

004

Phone:

801-957-6226

Email:

wesley.walsman@slcc.edu

Winter Rex

Winter Rex

Coordinator

Responsibilities:

  • South City Testing Centers

Campus:

South City

Building:

South City Main (SCM)

Room:

2-187

Phone:

801-957-3284

Email:

wrex1@slcc.edu

Diana Barker

Diana Barker

Assessment and Technology

Responsibilities:

  • ACT & SAT Scores
  • Accuplacer Testing
  • Exam Scores
  • Placement Testing

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

022C-B

Phone:

801-957-4673

Email:

diana.barker@slcc.edu

Whitney Barkdull-Pugmire

Whitney Barkdull-Pugmire

Lab Coordinator, IT

Responsibilities:

  • IT Support

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

022C-C

Phone:

801-957-3834

Email:

whitney.barkdull-pugmire@slcc.edu

Marva Nelson

Marva Nelson

Specialist, GED

Responsibilities:

Yo Hablo Español

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

017

Phone:

801-957-4627

Email:

marva.nelson@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Specialist, GED

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

017

Phone:

801-957-4627

Marlene Arellano

Marlene Arellano

Specialist, Remote & Distance Proctoring

Responsibilities:

Yo Hablo Español

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

022C-D

Phone:

801-957-4572

Email:

marlene.arellano@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Specialist, Online

Responsibilities:

  • RegisterBlast

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Markosian Library (LIB)

Room:

022C-E

Phone:

801-957-4164