Contact Us

School of Arts, Communication & Media

Richard Scott

Richard Scott

Dean

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-101 A

Phone:

801-957-3334

Rebeca Perez

Rebeca Perez

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-101 C

Phone:

801-957-3333

Email:

Rebeca.Perez@slcc.edu

Division of Communication and Performing Arts

Nick Burns

Nick Burns

Associate Dean

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-159 B

Phone:

801-957-3097

Email:

Nick.Burns@slcc.edu

Marlenne Murray

Marlenne Murray

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-159 C

Phone:

801-957-3098

Email:

Marlenne.Murray@slcc.edu

Front Desk

Front Desk

Division Office

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-159

Phone:

801-957-3099

Email:

DivCommPerfArts@slcc.edu

Jude Owen

Jude Owen

Secretary

Jayme Warner

Jayme Warner

Specialist

Communication Department

Tamra Phillips

Tamra Phillips

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

316 D

Phone:

801-957-4806

Email:

Tamra.Phillips@slcc.edu

Roger Johnson

Roger Johnson

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

316 B

Phone:

801-957-4953

Email:

Roger.Johnson@slcc.edu

Zac Hodge

Zac Hodge

Student Media Program Manager

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-087 A

Phone:

801-957-3064

Email:

Zac.Hodge@slcc.edu

Performing Arts Department

Channing Lowe

Channing Lowe

Coordinator

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-057

Phone:

801-957-3901

Email:

Channing.Lowe@slcc.edu

Division of Visual Art & Design

Bryan Griggs

Bryan Griggs

Associate Dean

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 H

Phone:

801-957-3041

Email:

Bryan.Griggs@slcc.edu

Cindy Denos

Cindy Denos

Secretary

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 E

Phone:

801-957-3042

Email:

Cindy.Denos@slcc.edu

Architecture

Kevin King

Kevin King

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

307 B

Phone:

801-957-3932

Email:

Kevin.King@slcc.edu

Fashion Institute / Interior Design

Mojdeh Sakaki

Mojdeh Sakaki

Director

Campus:

Library Square

Room:

LSC 105

Phone:

801-957-2017

Email:

Mojdeh.Sakaki@slcc.edu

Visual Art & Design - Faculty Specialization Representatives

Chad Erekson

Chad Erekson

Animation

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-096

Phone:

801-957-3247

Email:

Chad.Erekson@slcc.edu

Kerry Gonzales

Kerry Gonzales

Graphic Design & Communications

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-181 A

Phone:

801-957-3493

Email:

Kerry.Gonzales@slcc.edu

Rick Graham

Rick Graham

Illustration

Campus:

South City

Room:

3-200

Phone:

801-957-3494

Email:

Rick.Graham@slcc.edu

Neal Reiland

Neal Reiland

Multi-Media

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 K

Phone:

801-957-3372

Email:

Neal.Reiland@slcc.edu

Terry Martin

Terry Martin

Photography

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-042

Phone:

801-957-3173

Email:

Terry.Martin@slcc.edu

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Web Design

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 L

Phone:

801-957-3360

Email:

Andrew.Wilson@slcc.edu

Find your Advisor

Schedule an appointment with one of our advisors.

Elizete Bond

Elizete Bond

Advisor

Responsibilities:

Creative Arts Entrepreneur
Visual Art / Animation AS & AAS
Visual Art / Illustration AAS
Visual Art / Multimedia AAS
Visual Art / Photography AAS

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061 J-G

Phone:

801-957-3227

Email:

-

Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

Advisor

Responsibilities:

Visual Art / Graphic Design AAS & CP
Visual Art / Web Design AAS

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061 K

Phone:

801-957-3199

Email:

-

Flavia Cervino-Wood

Flavia Cervino-Wood

Advisor

Responsibilities:

Film Production Technology

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061 M

Phone:

801-957-3441

Email:

flavia.cervinowood@slcc.edu

Samual Curley

Samual Curley

Advisor

Responsibilities:

Architectural Technology AAS
Architecture AS
Interior Design AAS
Interior Design CP
Fashion Design, Design AAS
Fashion Design, Technical Apparel AAS
Fashion Design, Merchandising AAS
Media Music AAS
Midi Music CP
Music AS
Music Recording Technology AAS
Music Recording Technology CP
Theater Arts AS

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061 M

Phone:

801-957-3114

Email:

Samual.Curley@slcc.edu

Gordon Storrs

Gordon Storrs

Advisor

Responsibilities:

Architectural Technology AAS
Architecture AS
Interior Design AAS & CP
Communication Studies AS
Game Design & Development CP
Graphic Communication AS & CER
Media Studies & Journalism AS
Mobile Publishing
Motion Graph/Visual Effect CP
Video-Radio Production AAS

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1-061 J

Phone:

801-957-3125

Email:

Gordon.Storrs@slcc.edu

Center for Arts and Media

Josh Elstein

Josh Elstein

Program Manager

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-099 C

Phone:

801-957-3127

Email:

Josh.Elstein@slcc.edu