Contact Us

School of Arts, Communication & Media

Richard Scott

Richard Scott

Dean

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-101 A

Phone:

801-957-3334

Rebeca Perez

Rebeca Perez

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-101 C

Phone:

801-957-3333

Email:

Rebeca.Perez@slcc.edu

Division of Communication and Performing Arts

Nick Burns

Nick Burns

Associate Dean

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-159 B

Phone:

801-957-3097

Email:

Nick.Burns@slcc.edu

Marlenne Morales-Riqueno

Marlenne Morales-Riqueno

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-159 C

Phone:

801-957-3098

Email:

Marlenne.Moralesriqueno@slcc.edu

Division Office

Division Office

-

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-159

Phone:

801-957-3099

Email:

DivCommPerfArts@slcc.edu

Communication Department

Tamra Phillips

Tamra Phillips

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

316D

Phone:

801-957-4806

Email:

Tamra.Phillips@slcc.edu

Zac Hodge

Zac Hodge

Program Manager for the Student Media Center

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-087 A

Phone:

801-957-3064

Email:

Zac.Hodge@slcc.edu

Division of Visual Art & Design

Bryan Griggs

Bryan Griggs

Associate Dean

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 H

Phone:

801-957-3041

Email:

Bryan.Griggs@slcc.edu

Cindy Denos

Cindy Denos

Secretary

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 E

Phone:

801-957-3042

Email:

Cindy.Denos@slcc.edu

Architecture

Kevin King

Kevin King

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

416 E

Phone:

801-957-3932

Email:

Kevin.King@slcc.edu

Fashion Institute / Interior Design

Mojdeh Sakaki

Mojdeh Sakaki

Director

Campus:

Library Square

Room:

LSC 105

Phone:

801-957-2017

Email:

Mojdeh.Sakaki@slcc.edu

Visual Art & Design - Faculty Specialization Representatives

Chad Erekson

Chad Erekson

Animation

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-096

Phone:

801-957-3247

Email:

Chad.Erekson@slcc.edu

Kerry Gonzales

Kerry Gonzales

Graphic Design

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-181 A

Phone:

801-957-3493

Email:

Kerry.Gonzales@slcc.edu

Jessica Curran

Jessica Curran

Graphic Communications

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-165 B

Phone:

801-957-3027

Email:

Jessica.Curran@slcc.edu

Rick Graham

Rick Graham

Illustration

Campus:

South City

Room:

3-200

Phone:

801-957-3494

Email:

Rick.Graham@slcc.edu

Neal Reiland

Neal Reiland

Multi-Media

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 K

Phone:

801-957-3372

Email:

Neal.Reiland@slcc.edu

Terry Martin

Terry Martin

Photography

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-042

Phone:

801-957-3173

Email:

Terry.Martin@slcc.edu

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Web Design

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-059 L

Phone:

801-957-3360

Email:

Andrew.Wilson@slcc.edu

Advising

Samual Curley

Samual Curley

Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-161 M

Phone:

801-957-3114

Email:

Samual.Curley@slcc.edu

Gordon Storrs

Gordon Storrs

Advisor

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM-W

Room:

138

Phone:

801-957-3125

Email:

Gordon.Storrs@slcc.edu

Center for Arts and Media

Josh Elstein

Josh Elstein

Program Manager

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-099 C

Phone:

801-957-3127

Email:

Josh.Elstein@slcc.edu