Skip to main content
Close

Career and Technical Education

Staff

Rick Bouillon

Rick Bouillon
Dean - School of Technical Specialties
CTE Director

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 254
801-957-5158
rick.bouillon@slcc.edu

Deborah Bright

Deborah Bright
Admin Asst
School of
Technical Specialties

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 252
801-957-5129
deborah.bright@slcc.edu

Kevin Brockbank
Dean -
School of Applied Technology
kevin.brockbank@slcc.edu

Judy Calder

Judy Calder
Admin Asst School of Applied Technology

Meadowbrook Campus, B 201
801-957-3105
judy.calder@slcc.edu


Dean - School of Arts, Communication and New Media

South City Campus, N 281
801-957-3334
Donna Western-Kruger Donna Western-Kruger
Admin Asst School of Arts, Communication and New Media

South City Campus, N 281
801-957-3333
donna.western@slcc.edu
Dennis Bromley

Dennis Bromley
Dean -
School of Business
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, BB 230A
801-957-4322
dennis.bromley@slcc.edu

Angela Nelsen

Angela Nelsen
Admin Asst School of Business

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, BB 230
801-957-4476
angela.nelsen@slcc.edu

JoAnne Wright

JoAnne Wright, Ph.D.
Dean -
School of Health Sciences
Jordan Campus, 065J
801-957-6321 JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu

LuAnne Holt LuAnne Holt
Admin Asst School of Health Sciences

Jordan Campus, 065H
801-957-6322
luAnne.holt@slcc.edu
John McCormick

John McCormick
Dean - School of Humanities and Social Sciences

South City Campus, N 107A
801-957-4024
john.mccormick@slcc.edu

Karen Hoffman Karen Hoffman
Admin Asst School of Humanities and Social Sciences

South City Campus, N 107
801-957-3211
karen.hoffman@slcc.edu

Craig Caldwell
Dean - School of Science, Mathematics and Engineering

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, SI 220E
801-957-5180
craig.caldwell@slcc.edu

Janice Rogers Janice Rogers
Admin Asst School of Science, Mathematics and Engineering

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, SI 220
801-957-5205
janice.rogers@slcc.edu
Bob Lurker

Bob Lurker
Associate Dean
Division of Technical Specialties

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 262
bob.lurker@slcc.edu

Deborah Mahre Deborah Mahre
Admin Asst Division of Technical Specialties

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 266
801-957-4346
deborah.mahre@slcc.edu
Ralph Tasker

Ralph Tasker

Apprenticeship Director
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 272
801-957-4823
ralph.tasker@slcc.edu

Cindy Hansen Cindy Hansen
Secretary III, Apprenticeship
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 274
801-957-4866
cindy.hansen@slcc.edu
Richard Vincent

Richard Vincent

Associate Dean
Division of Aviation and Related Technologies
Westpointe Center, WPC 124
801-957-2141 richard.vincent@slcc.edu

Bryce Quintana
Admin Asst Division of Aviation Related Technologies
Westpointe Center, WPC 129
801-957-2140
bryce.quintana@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-7522
Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555