Skip to main content
Close

Career and Technical Education

Staff

Rick Bouillon

Rick Bouillon
Associate Provost, Workforce

Miller Campus, MPDC 110L
801-957-5445
rick.bouillon@slcc.edu

Deborah Bright

Deborah Bright
Admin Asst,
 Workforce
Miller Campus, MPDC - 110M
801-957-5447
deborah.bright@slcc.edu

Eric Heiser, PhD
Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, ATC 228A
801-957-5009
eric.heiser@slcc.edu

Judy Calder

Judy Calder
Admin Asst, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, ATC 228
801-957-5008
judy.calder@slcc.edu


Richard Scott
Dean, School of Arts, Communication and Media

South City Campus, SCM 2-101B
801-957-3334
Rebeca Perez 
Admin Asst, School of Arts, Communication and Media

South City Campus, SCM 2-101
801-957-3333
rebeca.perez@slcc.edu
Dennis Bromley

Dennis Bromley
Dean,
 School of Business
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, BB 230A
801-957-4322
dennis.bromley@slcc.edu

Angela Nelsen

Angela Nelsen
Admin Asst, School of Business

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, BB 230
801-957-4476
angela.nelsen@slcc.edu

JoAnne Wright

JoAnne Wright, Ph.D.
Dean,
 School of Health Sciences
Jordan Campus, 065J
801-957-6321 JoAnne.Wright@slcc.edu

LuAnne Holt LuAnne Holt
Admin Asst, School of Health Sciences

Jordan Campus, 065H
801-957-6322
luanne.holt@slcc.edu
John McCormick

John McCormick
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, AAB 179
801-957-4024
john.mccormick@slcc.edu

Karen Hoffman Karen Hoffman
Admin Asst, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, AAB 179
801-957-4137
karen.hoffman@slcc.edu

Craig Caldwell
Dean, School of Science, Mathematics and Engineering

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, SI 220E
801-957-5180
craig.caldwell@slcc.edu

Janice Rogers Janice Rogers
Admin Asst, School of Science, Mathematics and Engineering

Taylorsville Redwood Campus, SI 220
801-957-5205
janice.rogers@slcc.edu
Ralph Tasker

Ralph Tasker
Interim Associate Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties
Division of Technical Specialties
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 272
801-957-4823
ralph.tasker@slcc.edu

Angela Majors
Admin Asst, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties
Division of Technical Specialties
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 266
801-957-4346
angela.majors@slcc.edu

Cindy Hansen Cindy Hansen
Secretary III, Apprenticeship
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, CT 274
801-957-4866
cindy.hansen@slcc.edu

Gillette Samms
Associate Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties
Division of Aviation and Related Technologies
Westpointe Center, WPC 124
801-957-2141
gillette.samms@slcc.edu

Bryce Quintana
Admin Asst, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties
Division of Aviation Related Technologies
Westpointe Center, WPC 129
801-957-2140
bryce.quintana@slcc.edu

Steven Fogg
Interim Associate Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties
Division of Applied Technology
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, ATC 226
801-957-3969
steven.fogg@slcc.edu

Shelly Beverly
Admin Asst, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties
Division of Applied Technology
Taylorsville Redwood Campus, ATC 226
801-957-3968
shelly.beverley@slcc.edu

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 7 am - 7 pm; Fr 7 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC