New Student Orientation

Orientation Staff

 

Director


Richard A. Diaz

Phone: 801-957-4433
Email: richard.diaz@slcc.edu

 

Administrative Assistant 

 

Antoinette Fauatea
Phone: 801-957-3865
Email: antoinette.fauatea@slcc.edu

 

 

First Year Experience 
Advisors

 


Fenrong Liu                                                                            
Phone: 801–957-3399                                Email:fenrong.liu@slcc.edu

Nancy L Giraldo                                                                     Phone: 801-957-5144
Email: nancy.giraldo@slcc.edu

 

Orientation Specialist

 


Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol

Phone: 801-957-4183
Email: sulistiyani.kathol@slcc.edu                                             

Monica Salas                                                                           Phone: 801-957-3907                                                               Emai: monica.salas@slcc.edu


 
Orientation Leaders

                                                                                                       Zee Herrera
David Hernandez
Maddy Parada                                                                       
Ernesto Calderon                                              
Gabriel Laurel  
                                                             Makayla Johnson                                                                   Whitney Stay