New Student Orientation

Orientation Staff

 

Director


Richard A. Diaz

Phone: 801-957-4433
Email: richard.diaz@slcc.edu

 

Administrative Assistant 

Antoinette Fauatea
Phone: 801-957-3865
Email: antoinette.fauatea@slcc.edu

 

 

First Year Experience 
Advisors

 


Fenrong Liu                                                                            
Phone: 801–957-3399                                Email:fenrong.liu@slcc.edu

Nancy L Giraldo                                                                     Phone: 801-957-5144
Email: nancy.giraldo@slcc.edu

 

Orientation Coordinator

Orientation Specialist

 


Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol

Phone: 801-957-4183
Email:sulistiyani.kathol@slcc.edu                                             

Ellie Anders                                                                       
Phone: 801-957-3942                                                  
Email: ellie.anders@slcc.edu


 
Orientation Leaders

                                                                         

Zitlalli Herrera
David Hernandez
Ernesto Calderon
Gabriel Laurel
Madelyn Parada
Makayla Johnson
Alain Villa