President's Office

Senior Leadership Council

This committee is charged to:  
  • Participate in creative brainstorming around College issues
  • Share perspectives and input on policy and procedures
  • Approve policy and procedures for 15 day review
  • Review and advance Strategic Priority Council reports and initiatives
  • Communicate accurate and timely information between constituent groups and the Council


Chair:  *Dr. Deneece Huftalin, President
Executive Cabinet

Dr. Clifton Sanders, Interim Provost of Academic Affairs
Dennis Klaus, Business Services VP
Dr. Nancy Singer, Interim Student Services VP
Alison McFarlane, Institutional Advancement VP
Tim Sheehan, Government & Community Relations VP

Associate Provost  Karen Gunn, Dean, Professional & Economic Development
Assistant Provosts Barbara Grover, Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Nate Southerland, Academic Support
Assistant VPs Bob Askerlund, Facilities Services
Dr. Marlin Clark, Dean of Students
Kent Frogley, Institutional Marketing & Communication
Craig Gardner, Human Resources
Dr. Kimberly Henrie, Budget Services
Curtis Larsen, Interim, Student Planning & Support
Eric Weber, Student Enrollment Services
Bill Zoumadakis, Chief Information & Security Officer
Deans Council *Dr. Dennis Bromley, Chair
Associate Deans Council       *Kim Cosby, Co-chair
*Dr. Paul Allen, Co-chair
Faculty Senate President  *Lois Oestreich
Faculty Assoc. President Joe Gallegos
Staff Assoc. President Mike Blain
Student Body President *Carlos Moreno

*Denotes new members Fall 2014

Term of Office:  Based on position