Faculty

Robert Adamson

Robert Adamson

Professor

Credentials:

  • BFA Drawing & Painting - University of Utah 1992
  • MFA Drawing & Painting - Brigham Young University 2007

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-059D

Phone:

801-957-3368

Email:

Robert.Adamson@slcc.edu

Jessica Curran

Jessica Curran

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • BS Graphic Design – California University of Pennsylvania 2006
  • MS Graphic Communications Technology Management – Kean University 2008

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCC 1-165B

Phone:

801-957-3027

Email:

Jessica.Curran@slcc.edu

J. Chad Erekson

J. Chad Erekson

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • BFA Animation – Brigham Young University 2005  

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-096

Phone:

801-957-3247

Email:

Chad.Erekson@slcc.edu

Kerry Gonzáles

Kerry Gonzáles

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • BFA Graphic Design – University of Utah 1980  

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-181A

Phone:

801-957-3493

Email:

Kerry.Gonzales@slcc.edu

Bryan Griggs

Bryan Griggs

Associate Dean / Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • AA Arts & Sciences – Rick’s College 1989
  • BFA Illustration – Art Center College of Design 1993

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-059H

Phone:

801-957-3041

Email:

Bryan.Griggs@slcc.edu

Lana Gruendell

Lana Gruendell

Professor

Credentials:

  • AAS Graphic Design – Salt Lake Community College 1979
  • BFA Drawing & Painting – University of Utah 1990
  • MEd Educational Technology – Utah State University 2008

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-036

Phone:

801-957-3476

Email:

Lana.Gruendell@slcc.edu

Whitney King Hyans

Whitney King Hyans

Professor

Credentials:

  • BS Photography – Weber State University 1990
  • BFA Photography – Weber State University 1994
  • MFA Photography – Savannah College of Art & Design 1996

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-038

Phone:

801-957-3474

Email:

Whitney.Hyans@slcc.edu

Terry Martin

Terry Martin

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • AAS Photography – Salt Lake Community College 1989

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-042

Phone:

801-957-3173

Email:

Terry.Martin@slcc.edu

Neal Reiland

Neal Reiland

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • BA Business Administration Marketing/Advertising – Washington State University 1985

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-059K

Phone:

801-957-3476

Email:

Neal.Reiland@slcc.edu

Ed Rosenberger

Ed Rosenberger

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • AS General Studies Degree – Salt Lake Community College 2010

  • BFA Photography – Weber State University 2012

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-040

Phone:

801-957-3025

Email:

Ed.Rosenberger@slcc.edu

Virag White

Virag White

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

  • BS Physical Education & Sport Science – Semmelweis University 2000
  • AAS Graphic Design & Illustration – Salt Lake Community College 2009

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-059M

Phone:

801-957-3316

Email:

Virag.White@slcc.edu

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Associate Professor

Credentials:

  • BA Business Administration Visual Technology / Internet Emphasis – Dixie State College 2008

  • MBA Business Administration – Southern Utah University 2009

Campus:

South City

Room:

SCM 2-059L

Phone:

801-957-3360

Email:

Andrew.Wilson@slcc.edu