Staff

Directors

DirectorsContact InfoOffice
Ashley Sokia
Interim Director
Ashley.Sokia@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cynthia Bonsall
Assistant Director
Spanish-speaking
cynthia.bonsall@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
CT 249
Elizete Bond
Interim Assistant Director

Portuguese-speaking
elizete.bond@slcc.edu
801-957-4238
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Verl Long
Assistant Director
verl.long@slcc.edu
801-957-3361
South City Campus
1-061M

Support Staff

StaffContact InfoOffice
Vacant
Administrative Assistant

801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cami Knapp
Office Specialist
cami.knapp@slcc.edu
801-957-3935
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 242
Jake Harker
Graphic Designer
jake.harker@slcc.edu 
801-957-3848
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Bettyna Lynes
Spanish-speaking
801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cassie Arvidson
Spanish-speaking
801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Ana Arche
Spanish-speaking
801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061M
Lacey Snyder 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JHS 047
Brook Collins 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JHS 047