Staff

Directors

Directors Contact Info Office
Ashley Sokia
Director
ashley.sokia@slcc.edu
801-957-4493
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cynthia Bonsall
Assistant Director
Spanish-speaking
cynthia.bonsall@slcc.edu
801-957-2604
Taylorsville Redwood

Verl Long
Assistant Director
verl.long@slcc.edu
801-957-3209
South City Campus
1-061M
Sylvia Peralta
Assistant Director
sylvia.peralta@slcc.edu 
801-957-4184
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240E
DeLane Overton
Assistant Director
delane.overton@slcc.edu 
801-957-4323
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240H

Support Staff

Staff Contact Info Office
Rebecca Schumann
Administrative Assistant
rebecca.schumann@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240K
Cami Knapp
Specialist 3
cami.knapp@slcc.edu
801-957-3935
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Jake Harker
Graphic Designer
jake.harker@slcc.edu
801-957-3848
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Braiden Hunter 801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Breelyn Ranstadler 801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Heidi Keyes 801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061M
Eva Villegas 801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061M
Rebecca Harrington 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JSTC 203
Brook Collins 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JHS 047