Staff

Directors

Directors Contact Info Office
Vacant
Director
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cynthia Bonsall
Assistant Director
(Spanish-speaking)
cynthia.bonsall@slcc.edu
801-957-2604
Taylorsville Redwood

Verl Long
Interim Director
verl.long@slcc.edu
801-957-3209
South City Campus
1-061 M
Sylvia Peralta
Assistant Director
sylvia.peralta@slcc.edu
801-957-4184
Taylorsville Redwood
CT 249
Michelle Tuitupou
Assistant Director
ltuitupo@slcc.edu
801-957-4323
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240 H

Support Staff

Staff Contact Info Office
Rebecca Schumann
Administrative Assistant
rebecca.schumann@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240 K
Cami Knapp
Specialist 3
cami.knapp@slcc.edu
801-957-3935
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Jake Harker
Graphic Designer
jake.harker@slcc.edu
801-957-3848
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Elena Bonsall 801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Breelyn Ranstadler 801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Heidi Keyes 801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061 M
Eva Villegas 801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061 M
Shona Henderson 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JSTC 203
Seryn MacLeod 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JHS 047