Contact Us

Staff

Nancy R. Michalko

Nancy R. Michalko

Executive Director of Development, SLCC Foundation

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-4247

Email:

nancy.michalko@slcc.edu

John Fackler

John Fackler

Director of Corporate and Alumni Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-5034

Email:

john.fackler@slcc.edu

Rick Pike

Rick Pike

Senior Director of Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-3780

Email:

rick.pike@slcc.edu

Karah Altman

Karah Altman

Director of Foundation Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-5109

Email:

karah.altman@slcc.edu

Deedra Hansen

Deedra Hansen

Assistant Director of Planned Giving

Mario Organista

Mario Organista

Development Officer Stewardship & Scholarship

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-3972

Email:

mario.organista@slcc.edu

Julie Shumway

Julie Shumway

Director of Advancement Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-5121

Email:

julie.shumway@slcc.edu

Sue Christensen

Sue Christensen

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-5179

Email:

sue.christensen@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Development Officer Gift Processing

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Phone:

801-957-4021

Vacant

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)